Acer Nitro 5 Ryzen 5 Quad Core - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics) AN515-42-R6GV Gaming Laptop
4.4
1,762 Ratings & 319 Reviews
₹46,990
79,999
41% off
User Images
+ 127
All Reviews for Acer Nitro 5 Ryzen 5 Quad Core - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics) AN515-42-R6GV Gaming Laptop
4.4
1,762 Ratings &
319 Reviews
  • 5
     1,142
  • 4
     429
  • 3
     90
  • 2
     20
  • 1
     81
5

100% PURE GAMING DNA.

WORKS AS PRO...
DUAL GPU
ONE FOR SYSTEM(AMD VEGA 8 ) INTEGRATED GRAPHICS 2GB(FROM RAM)
ANOTHER ONE FOR GAMING (AMD RX560X) 4GB
RAM 8GB(6.9GB USEBALE due to integrated graphics)
BATTERY AVERAGE OF 4Hrs (depends on usage)
SOUND AND DISPLAY ARE PRO..

TIP: JUST BUY IT IF IT IS LESS THAN 60K (WAIT FOR OFFERS)
READ MORE

ram krishnan rk

Certified Buyer, Chennai

8 months ago

8
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

So here im giving my personal review after using it.
i got this laptop for Rs 49990/- in BB sale at this price range this laptop is a beast.many other people are complaining about they are not getting high FPS in gaming this is because this laptop comes with APU(vega 8) and dedicated RX 560X Graphics card by default it is on vega 8 u need to turn it to dedicated graphics manually im getting 60Fps in almost every games. talking about display quality ill give it 6 out of 5 its a best display qu...
READ MORE

Ajit Dixit

Certified Buyer, Kallam

7 months ago

23
4
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Used it for a week.I was planning to by the i5 series but later I changed my plan and brought this beast for 50k. This thing is a value for money product. The only problem I faced is the battery backup but most Gaming laps doesn't have this much battery backup. Amd graphics settings are like the cockpit of an aircraft. It took a lot of time for me to understand those settings. If u r looking a budget gaming lap then this will be the perfect option.
And finally a msg for Flipkart, please pack ...
READ MORE

Adarsh S

Certified Buyer, Kannamangalam Alappuzha District

10 months ago

29
6
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

I was one of the first ones to buy it even before there was any review, this laptop is amazing and can be compared to any laptops 60-70K price range in terms of performance.
It was actually launched for 69,990 officially so don't think it has low quality parts or something.
I play csgo at 200 fps medium with temps always under 65°.
READ MORE

Shaurya Singh

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

10 months ago

70
21
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Can anybody guide me on how to change the integrated graphics to radeon Rx560x??
READ MORE

Rashmi Ranjan Samal

Certified Buyer, Barasat

10 months ago

70
22
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

First thing first. Those having problem with 1803 Windows update, after updating, go to device manager and update integrated graphics from there, choose to search online for drivers. Windows will automatically download and install respective drivers.This will make your colors all fine. So no more driver issues. Go on and update.

Pricing, definitely the cheapest gaming laptop. For video editing, the on board AMD RYZEN VEGA is more efficient than i5 8th gen. Graphics performance is also on par...
READ MORE

Sunny Raj

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

10 months ago

20
4
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Caution for Android Developers

The laptop comes with windows home edition and even though this laptop is capable of running hyper v but still due to limited features of Windows OS home edition,it will not run hyper v and due to this we are unable to setup the Android virtual device for debugging purpose.

Final verdict:
Laptop is very powerful and capable of everything,but it's the OS fault.changing/updating the OS will fix the problem.
Thanks for reading.
READ MORE

Manan Trivedi

Certified Buyer, Kapadvanj

7 months ago

18
4
Report Abuse
5

Best budget gaming Laptop

The reason why your games lag is because the computer uses the integrated ryzen gpu by default, to change it to the RX 560 X you must go into Radeon settings and tweak some settings.
The product is probably worth 65K
The DISPLAY is amazing(1080p with matte finish)
The RGB keyboard is pretty good
Battery is good as it is a 4cell li-ion battery
FIFA 18 can be played at ultra settings
GPU is good.
READ MORE

Kannan Unni

Certified Buyer, Chennai

10 months ago

18
4
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

good product
READ MORE

malay kanti de

Certified Buyer, Durgapur

4 months ago

6
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Got mine 2 daya before estimated time.
Flipkart packaging couldve been better but product packaging was good. Reached Mizoram at the far east of India safely.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Aizawl

6 months ago

6
0
Report Abuse
Back to top