Acer Nitro 5 Ryzen 5 Quad Core - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics) AN515-42-R6GV Gaming Laptop
4.4
1,752 Ratings & 318 Reviews
₹49,990
79,999
37% off
User Images
+ 127
All Reviews for Acer Nitro 5 Ryzen 5 Quad Core - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics) AN515-42-R6GV Gaming Laptop
4.4
1,752 Ratings &
318 Reviews
  • 5
     1,134
  • 4
     426
  • 3
     91
  • 2
     20
  • 1
     81
5

Simply awesome

The product is dope (initial observations). Bought it for some light gaming and to use softwares like MATLab. Serves its purpose well.Packaging was very neat and upto the mark. Wait for the sale and pounce on the offer. Will update later.Edit: To all those ranting about laggy games just update the radeon software to 2019 Adrenalin. Max 70,Avg34,Min 23 fps in AC: Odyssey all medium 1920*1080 witch water quality high. Witcher 3 : Max 70 Avg 45 Min 35 for all high. Just try it. Also if any green...
READ MORE

Arjun Easwaran

Certified Buyer, Ettimadai

5 months ago

9
1
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

this is very good laptop,but i not get original windows 10
READ MORE

niranjan patil

Certified Buyer, Uran Islampur

10 months ago

9
1
Report Abuse
1

Worst & Unexpected service of Flipkart.

Good laptop - I'll say this after I get my replacement from flipkart for a busted screen laptop which I received 10 days ago, after a talk with the officials, they sent a technician to pack the laptop, and since then there is no progress at all.
No One. No call. No notification. Nothing.

I'm eagerly waiting for last 7 days but nothing, on enquiry, customer support says that they'll tell after 3 days, and will put up the request in process.
I'm frustrated, i mean what were these so called 1...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Vadodara

7 months ago

14
3
Report Abuse
1

Issue with EMI

The price is good. But I bought at no cost EMI. When I got my credit card bill. It added 13% EMI fees from supplier . Now I have to pay 13% more money than the actual cost . I don't find any helpdesk on Flipkart to raise my concern. So I am posting here in review. So be aware if you are trying to buy at no cost EMI . It only shows on screen not in cost 😀
READ MORE

Rohit Sharma

Certified Buyer, Amritsar

9 months ago

47
20
Report Abuse
1

Worthless

NO doubt laptop is awesome, but flipkart service is very bad
READ MORE

Yatnesh Gautam

Certified Buyer, Pune

7 months ago

20
6
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

good for mediocre gaming
apex legends, Fortnite, gta v ,cod infinite war runs smooth at high settings
READ MORE

Arpita Bora

Certified Buyer, Jorhat

3 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

good product
READ MORE

malay kanti de

Certified Buyer, Durgapur

4 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

This is my opinion after 2 months of use.
I mainly bought this laptop for gaming.
so my review will be mainly on gaming performance.
1)Display - Good quality and superb.
2)Audio - It comes with Dolby Atmos which is awesome.
3)CPU and GPU combination you can play any AAA games in the market with 60 fps and at 1080p only in low settings but you have to upgrade your RAM to 16gb to get consistan 60 fps in games like Battlefield 5 and Pubg.
4) Battery - it's not that great you have to play games o...
READ MORE

Jayanth M

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

4 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Just go for it !!!! 👍👍🤗 Awesome gaming laptop in its range, I bought it during sale. Performance, display, design all excellent. 😘😘Battery while normal lasts 4 hours and while gaming using RX560x graphics 1.5~2 hours. Buy a cooling pad🌡️🕯️ if you are interested in playing big titles. Also played🎮🕹️ many big titles on high, epic & ultra settings no lag so far. The only problem is Amd Radeon software installation which is not installing Radeon additional settings which allow to keep...
READ MORE

Sujata Kulkarni

Certified Buyer, Ichalkaranji

4 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

don't hesitate to buy online if u get a good deal
I brought it for 49990 and the laptop looks awesome
READ MORE

Rahul Namboori

Certified Buyer, Jamshedpur

7 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
Back to top