Acer Nitro 5 Ryzen 5 Quad Core - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics) AN515-42-R6GV Gaming Laptop
4.4
1,807 Ratings & 329 Reviews
₹49,990
79,999
37% off
User Images
+ 132
All Reviews for Acer Nitro 5 Ryzen 5 Quad Core - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics) AN515-42-R6GV Gaming Laptop
5.0
100Positive feedback
...The price is good. But I bought at no cost EMI. When I got
READ MORE

Rohit Sharma

Certified Buyer, Amritsar

10 months ago

...Bang for Buck product best in this price range
READ MORE

Vishal Shukla

Certified Buyer, Chennai

10 months ago

...product and no complain on its performance. Worth spending on it love the product.
READ MORE

Vishal Kulkarni

Certified Buyer, Chennai

4 months ago

...best laptop you can get in this range. it's a beast boy.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Azamgarh

7 months ago

...Got this for ₹44000 and it's the best laptop in that range, performance is good no lagging can handle
READ MORE

Nishant Kumar

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

7 months ago

...best for gaming at this range of prize
READ MORE

Sudeep K S

Certified Buyer, Virajpete

7 months ago

...normal usage yet. Overall I feel like this is a good deal for the price at which I got it @ 45k. There is no better
READ MORE

Sushrut Pawar

Certified Buyer, Belgaum

10 months ago

...and all the normal stuff like coding and all it is powerful laptop in this range I bought on BBD of 48990 and it a good choice
READ MORE

Sahil Thappa

Certified Buyer, Mohali

8 months ago

...same one with intel i7 5th gen. And the price is much affordable.
READ MORE

rittwick basak

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

10 months ago

...1050. not the best choice for gaming but a better companion at this range.
READ MORE

Somnath Pathak

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

7 months ago

Page 1 of 3
Back to top