Login & Signup
More
Acer Predator Helios 300 Core i7 8th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/128 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics) PH315-51-73SR Gaming Laptop
4.6
2,757 Ratings & 404 Reviews
₹79,990
1,19,999
33% off
User Images
+ 160
All Reviews for Acer Predator Helios 300 Core i7 8th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/128 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics) PH315-51-73SR Gaming Laptop
4.6
2,757 Ratings &
404 Reviews
  • 5
     2,018
  • 4
     511
  • 3
     91
  • 2
     33
  • 1
     104
5

Brilliant

Got it on sale for 72990 INR in May 2018. I have tried Halo 5, Forza 6, Prototype 2 and NFS run. All games ran without delay or lag. Will try crysis and updates soon.

Update 1 - After using the device for almost 5 months - Performance has remained same as new. I have used it for watching HD movies and play Fortnite, Draghtnaut, Crysis 1, Crysis Warhead, Halo Wars 1 and Halo Wars 2, also used it for processing huge Excel sheets - No lags.

There are lots of bug in the OS - Windows 10 leadin...
READ MORE

Saikat Saha

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

Jun, 2018

395
54
Report Abuse
5

A true inspection of this Beast!

Read the review before purchasing, a tip at the end.
I have been using this product for over 3 months now, 12 hrs a day, and used every possible software, and here's what I feel:
-- When you go outside and put this beast on a table, you can't find a single person not staring at this thing! It's design just blows the mind!
-- Battery life is OKAY... My MSI is giving two hours more with the same use and same performance.
For Gaming:
-- This is a beast when comes to playing games!
-- I used ...
READ MORE

Satvik Bhatnagar

Certified Buyer, Ajmer

10 months ago

125
25
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Excellent Gaming Laptop, Usually it was priced around 1 lakh, Every now & then it got huge price discount, So watch out for it, I bought this laptop(i7 8th generation, 8GB Ram,128GB SSD + 1TB HDD, 4GB Nividia Geforce 1050Ti Graphics card) for 72k on Big Shopping Days, The product was well packaged & got delivered within 1 day. Pros; IT GOT 1080 FULL HD IPS DISPLAY, which looks great.Now coming on to Perfomance of this laptop, This is the beast on all Mid Range Gaming Laptops out there, You ca...
READ MORE

shiva prasad

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

11 months ago

172
38
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

The laptop was in the black acer predator cardboard box having the spec list and price markings. No extra flipkart cardboard box.
The laptop was ordered on 11th and delivered on the 15th.

After powering on and doing the initial window setup the laptop installed a few updates.

The design is solid and a good mix of metal and plastic.
The predator markings along with the red lines give it an aggressive look.
You will surely get some attention when you use this beast at a public place.

Perform...
READ MORE

Siddhartha Bisht

Certified Buyer, Rayagada Rayagada District

8 months ago

22
2
Report Abuse
1

Did not meet expectations

don't buy it from here seriously i am telling you i got the first delivery on 25th of jan and the box and inner brand seal was opened and when i tried to turn on product it was dead and i got compromised and defective product and then they sent me a replacement after multiple requests and then again i got compromised and defective product seal was tempered i have proper unboxing videos and even in videos its clearly visible that seal is tempered and when i shared same with customer executive ...
READ MORE

Chirag Chaturvedi

Certified Buyer, Indore

5 months ago

56
11
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

I'm writing this review after almost 10 months of usage, please note my work is totally online so this laptop is used all day long. Please also note that later I purchased an MSI GL63 8RD so will be comparing both as well to give a clear perspective.

1. I was using this with an External LG monitor( 24 inch.) and decided to upgrade to a dual monitor setup and found that the USB C port does not allow display output or in technical terms is not thunderbolt, with such a powerful hardware limitin...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Rohtak

2 months ago

8
0
Report Abuse
1

Display Issue.

It is first day. I received the product today 4PM and un boxed the laptop and started setup by following user manual. All looks good. But after 1 hour of usage display became stopped , after restart it is showing blank screen (not even predator logo).

I am trying to return the laptop.
READ MORE

Siva

Certified Buyer, Coimbatore

May, 2018

130
62
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

If you love to play games you got to have one.This is the best gaming laptop I have ever come across.
READ MORE

Supriyo Sharma

Certified Buyer, Raiganj

10 months ago

15
3
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Awesome laptop for gamers and containt creation, with latest intel i7-8750h processor and Nvidia GTX 1050ti graphic card. Display quality is superb. Played farcry5, DotA2, Fortnight, Overwatch, and PUBG in high settings without any issue. Also got Acer marvel festival offer for warranty extension with 1 year ADP along with 2 year extended warranty and predator headset(₹14000), BMS movies ticket for 3 months, free antivirus, and marvel gifts from Acer.co.in.
READ MORE

Pankaj Kumar

Certified Buyer, Pune

May, 2018

14
3
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

no words to describe .. best lap at a decent price ✌✌
READ MORE

Senthil Muthu

Certified Buyer, Chennai

May, 2018

14
3
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 41
Back to top