Acer Predator Helios 300 Core i7 8th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/128 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics) PH315-51-73SR Gaming Laptop
4.6
2,757 Ratings & 404 Reviews
₹79,990
1,19,999
33% off
User Images
+ 160
All Reviews for Acer Predator Helios 300 Core i7 8th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/128 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics) PH315-51-73SR Gaming Laptop
2.5
36Positive feedback
64Negative feedback
...Except battery, everything is just awesome.
READ MORE

Hemchand More

Certified Buyer, Thane District

11 months ago

...HDFC card...the laptop is decent looking...the battery life is average,other than that every thing is good... currently
READ MORE

Manoj Kr. Chauhan

Certified Buyer, Guwahati

8 months ago

...trust me i loved trackpad.

Battery: Man! battery really sucks. I get 2hours 30 mins if i work. 50 mins
READ MORE

Naveen Kumar

Certified Buyer, Ramagundam

8 months ago

...this is just awesome but its battery backup is not so good
READ MORE

Syed Amaan

Certified Buyer, Pilibhit

10 months ago

...issue with the battery back up and it gets overheated while charging and
READ MORE

Gurjot Singh

Certified Buyer, Chandigarh

8 months ago

...bettery backup not aspects as mantion
READ MORE

asif mirza

Certified Buyer, Jhansi

8 months ago

...After two weeks of intensive usage, the only flaw there is the battery life and heating issue which is a flaw of 8750h(which
READ MORE

Rachit Vaid

Certified Buyer, Gurgaon

8 months ago

...High). Only issue, which I might think, is battery life is less, so we need to keep charger in workplace,
READ MORE

Aditya Patil

Certified Buyer, Chicholi

10 months ago

...and editing. Little on heavier side and lacks in battery life, but everything gets compensated with it's
READ MORE

Bhavishya Kaul

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

26 days ago

...is simply superb. It is worth buying..but the battery performance is below average but it can handle it . Coming to performance
READ MORE

Moses Jhon

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

7 months ago

Back to top