Acer Predator Helios 300 Core i7 8th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/128 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics) PH315-51-73SR Gaming Laptop
4.6
2,685 Ratings & 394 Reviews
₹72,990
1,19,999
39% off
User Images
+ 146
All Reviews for Acer Predator Helios 300 Core i7 8th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/128 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics) PH315-51-73SR Gaming Laptop
4.6
2,685 Ratings &
394 Reviews
  • 5
     1,975
  • 4
     492
  • 3
     85
  • 2
     31
  • 1
     102
1

Don't waste your money

very good laptop...i boughti7 8th gen model display is good ,build quality 7.5/10,keyboard7/10, and rest awesome ,design is super ......i have just used for 10 min.
above qas fist day experience ..what happen on second day is whole different story
i was working 5 min....screen hanged i was clueles so i turnoff through power button.later i turn on there was no resopnse black screen blank. ...nothing ..no clue... so i texted to flipkart and they some technician will come 5 days from now........
READ MORE

Sumit Verma

Certified Buyer, Shimla

May, 2018

39
16
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

Everything is fine you can also use it as iron box, room heater, cattle... Etc.
READ MORE

Challagandla Anil

Certified Buyer, Mydukur

11 months ago

15
4
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Packaging was wonderful.......nice product i got it in 64999(including HDFC card discount).... build quality is good, brightness is good i don't know y people r complaining about it... performance is very good.... double fan keeps ur laptop cool u can play any heavy game on it. Just go for it if u get it <69k.
READ MORE

Derazuddin Ahmed

Certified Buyer, Visakhapatnam

8 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Bloody they gave me faulty laptop, keyboard stopped working in 2 weeks, laptop hangs suddenly I want replacement #flipkart are you guys seriously allowing giving faulty piece to customers?? Reply if you really care about customers 70,000 is not small amount
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Thane

9 months ago

12
3
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

It's very good product. I brought it from flipkart with 75k in sale. It's very good product in performance.It has two graphics card intel UHD 620 & Nvidia genforce GTX 1050TI graphics card. And very good 3D fan technology. It has 1080p FHD display with very good viewing angal BUT in flipkart description they describe it has 180w adapter but they send me 135w adapter. it has nice trackpad & keyboard. and best design ever. its value for money.I loved it💕😍😘
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Himmatnagar

5 months ago

9
2
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Little bit screen bleeding , which is visible on black background on full brightness , Overall beast under 1 lakh , grab the deal if it is under 75k
READ MORE

Suraj Singh

Certified Buyer, Shimla

6 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

laptop is awesome...no issues with the performance..display is good and bright...1 star less because they provided 135W charger instead of 180W...though the charger works just fine..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Pune

8 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Its only one day I have used this laptop but so far so good. Everything is fine so far and loving ot at the moment. looks are good. performance is excellent. lets see how it performs in coming days. I think it is a good buy for 68K in offer.
READ MORE

Jyotsna Gupta

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

8 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

well well well. What do we have here. An 8th gen i7 helios. Bang for buck. steal deal. loot of the century.( indian politicians, kindly excuse. Nobody can beat u in the universe).
Now regarding the rig, i searched and searched, but i couldnt find a single review of this piece anywhere. And i was wondering if this was a gimmick. I was wrong people. This machine is a maniac. The tasks that i have given 3 to 4 hours since i received it would be a molestation , considering this machine's performa...
READ MORE

Jithin James

Certified Buyer, Chennai

May, 2018

4
0
Report Abuse
1

Buy it on your own consent

Configuration is awesome (virtually) .... but stock with 8 gen processors which flipkart is having right now , are having constantly freezing problem. It just freezes doing simple browsing and stuff. Getting these problems one next day of delivery just frustates you. Visit acer community there you find plenty with same problem.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

May, 2018

23
12
Report Abuse
Back to top