Acer Predator Helios 300 Core i7 8th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/128 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics) PH315-51-73SR Gaming Laptop
4.6
2,637 Ratings & 388 Reviews
₹72,990
1,19,999
39% off
User Images
+ 140
All Reviews for Acer Predator Helios 300 Core i7 8th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/128 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics) PH315-51-73SR Gaming Laptop
4.6
2,637 Ratings &
388 Reviews
  • 5
     1,941
  • 4
     486
  • 3
     81
  • 2
     32
  • 1
     97
5

Review of beast after using this for more than 3 months..

So friends lets talk about this beast..
1st thing I need to tell you that it is really an beast.
Processor is awesome I7 8th gen with the ram of 8 GB. I have upgraded to 16 GB.
Used for high end games and well as for software making no lags. Sometimes it goes to 80 degree to 100 degree but its okay. Coolant is good.
The best thing about this beast is that battery backup everyone talks about it.. But after using this for more than 3 months the battery backup is more than 3.5 hrs +.
Played all...
READ MORE

Rohit Sonawane

Certified Buyer, Pune

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

The greatest gaming beast ever you can get for this price.. totally worthwhile. Highly recommended go for it .. u wont regret it.
just wow flawless performance with the latest intel core i7 (8th gen)
READ MORE

Siddharth Das

Certified Buyer, Guwahati

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
3

Nice

1)disappointed with Dolby speakers , they are not as good as a good other dolby speakers , I used Lenovo y5070 it has better speakers with louder and clearer sound
2) battery doesn't long more than 4 hours .

3) rest gaming performance is very good , I hope it doesn't give me any over heating issues
READ MORE

Saran

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Just awesome
READ MORE

PRINCE RAPHAEL

Certified Buyer, Thrissur

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Nice laptop battery backup is less but the sRGB percentage on this laptop screen is aprox 91% and this is the best laptop for video & photo editing value for money for Photographers & Cinematographers.
READ MORE

Siddharth Dwivedi

Certified Buyer, Ujjain

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Nice and best laptop
READ MORE

rajkiran morlekar

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

The build quality and specs are really great and the performance is pretty good too just the battery is really very weak for such high performance laptop.
READ MORE

Adarsh Manish Tigga

Certified Buyer, Purbi Singhbhum District

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Nice one
READ MORE

Abhimanyu Kumar

Certified Buyer, Khanna

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

I'm giving this review after using this laptop for almost 4 months. I haven't seen any fault yet. One thing I would like to say about it is, it's "The Beast".
READ MORE

Aishwary Ujjwal

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

superb configuration, but problem is battery
READ MORE

Satya Jeet

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Back to top