Acer Predator Helios 300 Core i7 8th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/128 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics) PH315-51-73SR Gaming Laptop
4.6
2,632 Ratings & 389 Reviews
₹72,990
1,19,999
39% off
User Images
+ 140
All Reviews for Acer Predator Helios 300 Core i7 8th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/128 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics) PH315-51-73SR Gaming Laptop
4.6
2,632 Ratings &
389 Reviews
  • 5
     1,937
  • 4
     485
  • 3
     81
  • 2
     32
  • 1
     97
5

Super!

Great Purchase.. Thanks Acer for made wonderful product.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Jammalamadugu

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Perfect laptop for gaming never thought it would be such a great laptop.
After booking the lap for 77k i was worried reading some negative reviews about it like the seal was open display problem..but wen I received my laptop no words to describe
Never thought I would get this beast for 77k
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chennai

4 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Amazing product at best price😁
Thanks to Flipkart✌️
READ MORE

Saahil Sheikh

Certified Buyer, Savner

4 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

just awesome
READ MORE

Mon .

Certified Buyer, Arambag

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

good gaming experience
i bought it in 74990 if one get in 70000 or less must buy it
READ MORE

KUMAR SAURAV

Certified Buyer, Gaya District

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

awesome laptop with awesome configuration. works pretty well with high graphics game's even when laptop is heated. virtual memory works well with game.
READ MORE

shivam gupta

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

awsom product with best performance and got it at only 62,595 rupee almost 50%off thanks flipkart
READ MORE

Devvrat Pandit

Certified Buyer, Ramtek

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

worth every rupee, i was not sure how would this perform.. but all my doubts are gone now.. beast for gaming, graphic design, simulation. if it's in your range- JUST BUY IT!!!
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

if you use battery saver mode & use it just for reading .. then it would work for 8-9 hrs .. other wise it's a gaming laptop , so .. while gaming u have to plug your charger.. other things are best ..& ya weight is also issue, but It will not bother later as u will get used to it .. oh btw .. buy it on big billon days only .. like I bought @ 70k for i7 variant !!
READ MORE

Anish Kumar

Certified Buyer, North Guwahati

7 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Awesome product......... i just simply love it..... speed, performance highly improved.......
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Jammu

7 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top