Acer Predator Helios 300 Core i7 8th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/128 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics) PH315-51-73SR Gaming Laptop
4.6
2,765 Ratings & 405 Reviews
₹79,990
1,19,999
33% off
User Images
+ 160
All Reviews for Acer Predator Helios 300 Core i7 8th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/128 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics) PH315-51-73SR Gaming Laptop
3.9
75Positive feedback
25Negative feedback
...provided is really great according to me. It is far better than other Full HD display provided by the variants.

overall it's
READ MORE

Rituraj Patil

Certified Buyer, Kolhapur

8 months ago

...display, apply a screen protector on it and the display will shine like other laptop's.
performance- all those
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ludhiana

9 months ago

...for those who face the freeze issue, ie the screen turns blank after force restart, Tak a fine object eg
READ MORE

pranav kumar

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

May, 2018

...laptop raise from 40 to 80-90 degree.
2. It gives a shock when we touch the laptop while charging plugged in
3.
READ MORE

Pawan Kumar

Certified Buyer, Sangrur District

9 months ago

...and adjusting the fans to full throttle. Display is nice and color accurate. I have done some editing work without hassle.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Gurgaon

9 months ago

...of laptop i spot some green Stuck and a dead pixel... seller is not a all serious about the
READ MORE

Aman Vishwakarma

Certified Buyer, Jabalpur

May, 2018

...the screen rate is available for 60Hz only, not 144Hz
READ MORE

Thirupathi K

Certified Buyer, Chennai

1 month ago

...You didn’t mention the screen refresh rate ... which is poor and this laptop is an
READ MORE

Jash Patel

Certified Buyer, Navsari

2 months ago

...I'm getting Black Screen if you turn it on .!!!!
And when I try 3-4
READ MORE

Karan bhati

Certified Buyer, Faridabad

10 months ago

...good enough, even IPS screen colours and viewing angle is good but I must say the IPS panel does bleed
READ MORE

Abhishek Kundu

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

8 months ago

Back to top