Acromax SB-1 Finger Tip Oximeter Digital Pulse Reader with Color Display - Water Resistant Pulse Oximeter
3.4
3,413 Ratings & 690 Reviews
₹538
3,999
86% off
User Images
+ 34
Acromax SB-1 Finger Tip Oximeter Digital Pulse Reader with Color Display - Water Resistant Pulse Oximeter Reviews
3.4
3,413 Ratings &
690 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,107
  • 831
  • 472
  • 261
  • 742
5

Classy product

I ordered this for my clinic. Very useful in monitoring person's oxygen saturation. The LED photo detector works like charm and the product is very genuine. It is highly convenient, safe and inexpensive. I am glad tha I found this online rather than high end medical equipment shops outside.
READ MORE

Sudha Chinnaswamy

Certified Buyer, Mysore

2 months ago

127
51
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Best oximeter, gives best results in comparison of others available in the market. Also it's price is half of available device in market
READ MORE

Kashish Singhal

Certified Buyer, Jhajjar

2 months ago

28
9
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

This pulse oximeter is advanced. I'm a travel person. I keep it with me always. When you're unsure about your pulse it's handy to keep it. It has large bright led display, pulse rate reading per minute is excellent. Very useful to a Cardioc patients.
READ MORE

Satyajit Ghosh

Certified Buyer, Purba Bardhaman District

2 months ago

14
2
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

A handy device to know the abnormality of pulse and track the heartbests. So simple and easy .. just put your fingure in it and you get the reading. It also detects the oxygen level, shows % and a graphic line. Big digital color 8 mode display for convenience and a bonus free gift ..a digital thermometer.
READ MORE

Gaurav Joy

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

2 months ago

15
21
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

It's a very useful for the medical student and doctor.
Product very sturdy and work without any issues.
Display screen bright and sharp
Display automatically rotation according to grevity.
It's the water proof.
Build quality is the best, light weight
Over all best
READ MORE

Ram 000

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

2 months ago

4
2
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Look is good. Compact in size so easy to carry. Worthy product for all. I liked it
READ MORE

Bharti

Certified Buyer, Rishikesh

2 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Fantastic

In today world, everyone has eager to know their pulse rate due to many diseases. So this product give accurate reading. The product is genuine as described by the seller.
READ MORE

Kapil Rajput

Certified Buyer, Sri Ganganagar

2 months ago

4
3
Report Abuse
5

Great product

THIS OXIMETER IS VERY USEFUL FOR PERSONAL & RESULTS IS MORE BETTER & FASTER THAN CLINIC VERY USEFUL To a CARDIAC PATIENT. & ZERO MAINTAIN OSM
READ MORE

KHALID RAZA

Certified Buyer, Jharia

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

This oximeter is very rigid build .
Performance wise best .
Value for money.
Observation about product packing.
No origin of country mentioned
No batch number printed.
No date of manufacture.
Quality assurance passed label
Under which circumstances.?
Invoice with IGST received.
Acromax name not written on the box or the
apparatus.

Why the layman will think about all this?
But the person who knows about ISO standards
and worked as QA Executive will naturally think about it.

Over all best ...
READ MORE

mukesh dedhia

Certified Buyer, Daman

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Very good Oximeter at this price. This product is totally best at this price because in market this type of oximeter price is so high. I recommend buy this oximeter and use it your daily life.
READ MORE

Sukanta Mondal

Certified Buyer, Krishnanagar

2 months ago

4
4
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 69
Back to top