All Reviews
    Overall 
    3.7
    7,535 Ratings &
    839 Reviews
    • 5
       3,134
    • 4
       1,596
    • 3
       1,176
    • 2
       587
    • 1
       1,042
    1

    don't buy this

    Here it is looking like a adidas socks but actually it is local brand. After using one or two times, the threads are coming out.
    READ MORE

    venkat

    Certified Buyer

    12 Mar, 2016

    94
    14
    Report Abuse
    1

    bad product

    exploiting addidas brand name. these socks can be purchased from the local market with less then Rs 100
    READ MORE

    ravinder

    Certified Buyer

    19 Aug, 2015

    87
    16
    Report Abuse
    1

    Duplicate product

    The set of 3 pair of Adidas socks delivered to me is not original and there is no option of return also. Thank you Flipkart.
    READ MORE

    Sumit Dattan

    Certified Buyer

    24 Sep, 2015

    29
    3
    Report Abuse
    1

    Worst quality

    the brand says Adidas but i feel its a local product which is available in road side for 100 bucks.
    Not sure if i can return this product or not.
    i have no idea why flipkart themself believe that they are selling original products.

    Seller Name : ClubComfort
    READ MORE

    Vinay

    Certified Buyer

    28 Jul, 2015

    113
    36
    Report Abuse
    1

    Bad Delivery timing(more than a week) and bad quality

    The delivery time took more than a week and the socks i wore the 1st day at evening after office while i removed it, it looked like some year old used socks. all cotton threads coming out. Very Bad quality. I think it's fake not adidas. Sorry for rating 1 star cos i couldn't give a zero star.
    READ MORE

    RAJU

    Certified Buyer

    8 Jul, 2015

    17
    4
    Report Abuse
    1

    Very poor

    Very bad product, waiste money
    READ MORE

    Pravin Ganpatrao Patil

    Certified Buyer

    26 Nov, 2016

    3
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    quality is inferior

    quality is not good.. that is why the price is so low...i have used it for seven days the material wearing fast than it actually does...
    READ MORE

    Ranojit

    Certified Buyer

    28 May, 2016

    5
    1
    Report Abuse
    3

    Overall gud

    From 6 months I am using still gud elastic gud cloth & overall worth to buy it
    READ MORE

    Srinivas E

    Certified Buyer

    31 Mar, 2016

    4
    1
    Report Abuse
    1

    Don't waste your money

    Check the reviews before purchase....
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    1 Nov, 2016

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Waste of money!

    Worst quality.
    READ MORE

    Lena thanziel Ashwath

    Certified Buyer

    31 Oct, 2016

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 84
    Back to top