ADIDAS SP E ACTIVE 4USS Blue Strung Badminton Racquet
4.2
1,723 Ratings & 306 Reviews
₹1,199
3,499
65% off
User Images
+ 73
ADIDAS SP E ACTIVE 4USS Blue Strung Badminton Racquet Reviews
4.2
1,723 Ratings &
306 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 929
  • 466
  • 165
  • 64
  • 99
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Nice one.. original and string are tight enough ( equal to yonex ).. few grams heavy than yonex as its slightly bigger also than yonex ones near about 1 cm big. The tension adviced on racket is 30lbs but don't go till 30. Keep at 26 and it will last long with good performance..over all enough to compete with nearly 2k priced racket.
READ MORE

Dev Raj

Certified Buyer, Patna

5 months ago

20
9
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Bought it by referring the reviews given by user.
Really worthy racket.. strings available with purchase is little bit poor, but racket is nice
Good balance, sufficient head weight, good for smashes
Can go for it
READ MORE

Chowjan babu kavuri

Certified Buyer, Thagarapuvalasa

5 months ago

13
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Great purchase. Go for it without any second thought. The string produces nice sound while hitting the shuttle. Was hesitant before buying but glad i purchased it. Will recommend to buy it.
READ MORE

Amritansh Kumar

Certified Buyer, Ranchi

5 months ago

14
5
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

One of the best racquet.Original product, full graphite. At this price this is the best purchase in my view. Superb smashing as well nice placements are played. Love this product and recommended to all to buy.
READ MORE

Umesh Khandelwal

Certified Buyer, Bankura

4 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Perfect for me
Nice for shots as well
I'm happy with the spieler E aktiv 3U
READ MORE

muralikrishna Nallapu

Certified Buyer, Bhadrari Kothagudem District

6 months ago

8
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Very nice badminton
READ MORE

Flipkart Dheerendra singh rathore

Certified Buyer, Kanpur

6 months ago

9
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Light weight good for smash and tension is also very nice !! Bought for 1060
READ MORE

Kaushik Todarmal

Certified Buyer, Matheran

5 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

First impression is good. Good tension, but I m going to change the gutts after one month of play, I hope it can have a tension of 26lbs. Light weight, genuine product. For the price I ve spend (999/-). Great product. Detaild review will be added after usage of 2 weeks


Excellent product, I ve changed the rating from 4star to 5star.
Can hit heavy smashes with it even it is a head light type, rigid in construction, hope it ll be last for long. The frame is a thick one with small guidew...
READ MORE

ARJUN KUMAR C V

Certified Buyer, Kakkodi

7 months ago

41
11
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

I GOT ONLY RS-1019/-
READ MORE

DIBYENDU SINGHA

Certified Buyer, North Twenty Four Parganas District

6 months ago

6
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Belgaum District

Jul, 2020

5
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 31
Back to top