Airtel HD High Definition Set Top Box With Recording Feature And 1 Month Family Plus HD Pack
4.2
348 Ratings & 79 Reviews
₹1,899
2,580
26% off
All Reviews for Airtel HD High Definition Set Top Box With Recording Feature And 1 Month Family Plus HD Pack
4.2
348 Ratings &
79 Reviews
  • 5
     195
  • 4
     82
  • 3
     35
  • 2
     11
  • 1
     25
5

Simply awesome

Excellent
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

9 months ago

16
2
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Nice Product, Good service from Flipkart..Note: Before purchasing Airtel Dth i have refered earlier reviews, some people received thr Dth on same or next day from date of purchase. but I have received my order in 7 days, don't know the reason. firstly Airtel technican asked for 200/- installation charges when he called up for appointment immediately i have complaint the same to Airtel Dth customer care, as per Airtel customer care executive my area is not under service area, i told them same ...
READ MORE

SHRAVAN MOHAN CHAVAN

Certified Buyer, Thane

7 months ago

19
4
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Service excellent ,
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bharuch

6 months ago

8
2
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Nice product. Thanks to Flipkart. India Government should make all the product online. Since the store outlets are misleading, and make wrong representation of the product. I request to india government that Mr. Modi should wipe out and shutdown all the retail store for the benefit of the consumer. Thanks to airtel for selling there product in flipkart like India's no1 brand of logistic and supply chain. Also i shall rewuest to all the big companies to kick of retail store and go for online. ...
READ MORE

SANKAR DUTTA

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
1

Not recommended at all

installation has been done 2 days ago but still account is not activated. worst customer support ever. Not responding to the issue
READ MORE

Venkatesh

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Horrible

Already i used videocon dth hd, this is very user friendly, but this set up box settings is very poor
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chennai

4 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
1

Worthless

installation timming is ok but not give one free pack with dth
READ MORE

Vaibhav Gour

Certified Buyer, Faridpur Bareilly District

4 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

very good service and very fast today only I've ordered and the very same day installation process have been done till evening I'm very happy with the package plan and the behavior of the staff thank you flip cart and Airtel keep it up I'm fully satisfied with your service 😊
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Patna

5 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Vry nice & super
READ MORE

Amiya Nayak

Certified Buyer, Vasai Virar

8 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
1

Terrible product

They didn't gave full one month free pack....very bad
Please focus on the validity
READ MORE

Akash Kushwaha

Certified Buyer, Gauri Bazar

24 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 8
Back to top