All Reviews
Overall 
Camera 
Battery 
Display 
Value for Money 
3.4
281 Ratings &
111 Reviews
  • 5
     109
  • 4
     47
  • 3
     41
  • 2
     22
  • 1
     62
5

Highly recommended

light weight ,looking good and having good featur
READ MORE

Shyam Singh Yadav

Certified Buyer

3 Jun, 2018

122
18
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Very gud phn....u can buy it without any hassitate
READ MORE

Gagandeep Singh

Certified Buyer

3 Jun, 2018

104
20
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

if you ask in terms of price you can't really expect anything more... the crystal clear display stands out followed by amazing finish. Value for money in the most literal sense.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

5 Jun, 2018

86
20
Report Abuse
1

Hated it!

Very poor camera and Battery Quality. Product is not in reality what is shown in display. Too worst to buy it. Actual worth for this phone should be 4000/-
READ MORE

Robin Jain

Certified Buyer

4 Jun, 2018

73
20
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

After the system update now the performance is good...battery and camera is approved..
READ MORE

Shiva Banapura

Certified Buyer

2 Jun, 2018

17
3
Report Abuse
5

Great product

I got this classy phone and have been using it for three days. The finish makes it look like a really high end phone, but at the same time it’s really light and easy to hold. The best feature I liked is the screen…the display seems crystal clear and since I’m a fan of watching TV series on Netflix, this device has taken to me like a duck to water. The only drawback I found was the image processing speed in portrait mode. Other than that, amazing product!

Update: After software update battery...
READ MORE

Nirav chotalia

Certified Buyer

8 Jun, 2018

10
1
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Highly recommended
For a young working professional like me, the A3V is the perfect device because it fits every purpose of mine. It’s really handy and fits easily in my pocket, it gives great performance in moderate usage, and the camera is a bit laggy but quality is good. Watching videos on the large 2k screen is a treat, battery is good works for full day on one charge ….would recommend!
READ MORE

ramesh chotalia

Certified Buyer

8 Jun, 2018

5
0
Report Abuse
1

Terrible product

no battery, very bad, Flipkart customer care also very bad, no value for customer, only policy policy, if it's not use for customer then vat us the use. They have merged with wall Mart so they are not helping customers.. This is very bad for customers..
READ MORE

Shobhan Kumar

Certified Buyer

2 Jun, 2018

164
121
Report Abuse
5

Cristopher Edwin

Lightweight but full body plastic fibre not satisfying and no earphones,
Screen protector is not so good.
READ MORE

Nancy Nancy Christopher

Certified Buyer

3 Jun, 2018

14
5
Report Abuse
1

Not recommended at all

Camera is not good
READ MORE

Vaibhav Tandon

Certified Buyer

5 Jun, 2018

5
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 12
Back to top