All Reviews
    Overall 
    3.9
    69,584 Ratings &
    11,327 Reviews
    • 5
       29,907
    • 4
       18,418
    • 3
       9,710
    • 2
       4,098
    • 1
       7,451
    4

    good product according to price

    its charge my micromax a110(2000mah) 4time...12h+ time to full charge..its also charge my letv le 1s in 1h(20%to100%) its support fast charging..2.1A output
    READ MORE

    debapom mitra

    Certified Buyer

    28 Feb, 2016

    388
    99
    Report Abuse
    5

    good product

    very nice ..3 times charged fully and compatible with Sony Experia and other samsung set.. good product
    READ MORE

    R R BEHERA

    Certified Buyer

    20 Jan, 2016

    349
    97
    Report Abuse
    4

    Worth the money

    Its Good Product, It Takes 16 Hours To Fully Charged And Gives 8000 mAh Output ... I Can Charge My Moto G4 Plus 2.5 Times ...
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    27 Sep, 2016

    144
    35
    Report Abuse
    5

    Highly recommended

    It's really a nice product... Actually when I received It was very light weight...So I feel that I had been cheated but as I used it regularly I found it is awesome battery backup and charging capacity is also very nice....
    READ MORE

    Ammar Mansuri

    Certified Buyer

    24 May, 2017

    23
    3
    Report Abuse
    5

    bestest of all !!

    the best of all and value for money !! i have been using this power bank from last 2yrs and its working perfect till now:)
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    3 Feb, 2017

    18
    2
    Report Abuse
    5

    Very good pb

    Very smart ekart
    READ MORE

    shobha devi

    Certified Buyer

    14 Aug, 2016

    60
    16
    Report Abuse
    4

    Worth the money

    Good product. I have bought another one.
    READ MORE

    shyam kumar vulkundakar

    Certified Buyer

    7 Oct, 2016

    27
    5
    Report Abuse
    5

    Wonderful

    Good product
    READ MORE

    Akhilesh Kumar vishwakarma

    Certified Buyer

    14 Sep, 2016

    71
    23
    Report Abuse
    4

    Wonderful

    Great product, it serves my purpose to the fullest
    READ MORE

    Abhishek Mondal

    Certified Buyer

    1 Sep, 2016

    15
    2
    Report Abuse
    2

    USB point is not proper

    The USB point to recharge is not proper. You will have to struggle to charge it.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    20 Aug, 2016

    46
    13
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 1,133
    Back to top