All Reviews
Overall 
4.6
339 Ratings &
42 Reviews
  • 5
     239
  • 4
     69
  • 3
     21
  • 2
     5
  • 1
     5
5

Great product

Very good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

13 May, 2017

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Its a nice book to comprehend some facts about the real world .
READ MORE

Saurabh Singh

Certified Buyer

19 Sep, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Fantastic book. An in depth reality of communism
READ MORE

PARIJAT BHOWMICK

Certified Buyer

12 Sep, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Only Orwel can create such a masterpiece. Its one of the best book on political and communist satire. A must-read book.
READ MORE

zakir khan

Certified Buyer

19 Sep, 2016

1
0
Report Abuse
5

All Animals Are Equal , But Some Animals are "MORE" equal

?????? ?????? ???? ?????? ??? ?????? ??????? . ??????????? ???????????? ??????????? ????? . ?????????? ????????????????? ????????? ??????????? "Animal Farm " ??? ??????? ??? ????????????? ??? ?????????????????? . ????? ??????? ?????????? ?????? ????? ???? ??????????????? . ???? ???????? ???????????? ????????? ... Its the same happened with us also after we got independence from foreigners. We thought we achieved everything... we thought our leaders know our pain our real life issues and ...
READ MORE

ANOOJ POOZHIKUTH

Certified Buyer

10 Aug, 2015

1
0
Report Abuse
5

All books are equal but some books are more equal than others

Brilliantly written, extremely simple language and a very powerful story. Written during the era in which communism and socialism were portrayed as evil in capitalist companies. Takes a few hours to read the book but invokes thoughts for a much longer. A must read.
READ MORE

Tanmay Thakkar

Certified Buyer

1 May, 2014

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Nation of Sheep, ruled by Wolves, owned by Pigs.
The fact that this book written in 1945, taking a satirical dig at the events following the Russian Revolution still holds true, is sad and amusing at the same time.
READ MORE

Nikhil

Certified Buyer

25 May, 2017

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

I hope I could Get Better next time.. it's Good though. loved
READ MORE

Amir Rai

Certified Buyer

17 Sep, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

There is no match to this classic, its a political satire and you will enjoy each page of this book.
Though the intend of Orwell was to target communist regime in an innovative manner, you can still find some analogy to modern day politics (but not that much).
Its a must read book.

Paper quality is very nice and the text size is also descent. Cover looks better than what is displayed in snap.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

27 Aug, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

got in 1 day
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

5 Aug, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 5
Back to top