AO Smith 15 L Storage Water Geyser
4.3
315 Ratings & 57 Reviews
₹8,999
11,000
18% off
User Images
All Reviews for AO Smith 15 L Storage Water Geyser
4.3
315 Ratings &
57 Reviews
  • 5
     195
  • 4
     81
  • 3
     14
  • 2
     4
  • 1
     21
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Excellent product. Just love it. Buy without tension. Customer support just a ph call away. Purchased, delivered & installed within 60hours. Thanks flipkart.
READ MORE

Sanghamitra Choudhury

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

22 Oct, 2017

7
2
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

good product fast delivery
READ MORE

ANURAG GUPTA

Certified Buyer, Greater Noida

17 Dec, 2017

4
1
Report Abuse
1

Item I got is damaged

No response from AO smith , very bad
READ MORE

Ravitejs Bommidala

Certified Buyer, Guntur

1 Jul, 2018

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

The product is superb. Took very less time to supply hot water. Flipkart delivered the product on time but to get it installed that too from AO smith team was quite tricky as Lots of phone call has to be made.
READ MORE

Ankit Sharma

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

17 Oct, 2018

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Excellent product
READ MORE

Afroz Alam

Certified Buyer, Asansol

26 Oct, 2018

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Terrible product

horiblr customer service..waz assured a call back with 2hrs...1 day gone..no call back..
READ MORE

Anamika

Certified Buyer, Zirakpur

30 Sep, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

I have installed this in my flat back in June 2013. Touch wood, no issues so far. Fairly fast heating and heat is retained. I recommended this to my relatives and three of them bought it and having no issues.
AO Smith has service throughout India but installation is only in few cities. This is not an issue as we will lose only 200 or 300 rupees for installation fee to an external electrician. While installation, the company guy will also charge for parts required.
READ MORE

Ravi Kompella

Certified Buyer, Tadepalligudem

12 Mar, 2018

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

This is a very good geyser, the less praise it is. Someone has to go somewhere in the morning and then use this geyser without loss of time. It does not take much time to heat the water. There are really very good products. All of us. Smith should be very thankful. Thanks a.o. Smith.
READ MORE

Md Umaid Hasnain

Certified Buyer, Bettiah

4 Jan, 2018

4
5
Report Abuse
1

Very poor

i have received this few days ago, till now no arrangements is made for installation. After several calls to flipkart and ao smith customer services, i was told that it is not possible to arrange the installation if the order is from small cities (cities other than delhi, mumbai, hyderabad etc). This is a big concern, as we asked how to return it if the product is damaged? AO smith customer service reluctantly said customer has to take the full responsibility for such situation. AO Smith will...
READ MORE

Venkatesh Tunuguntla

Certified Buyer, Chilakaluripet

2 Apr, 2018

5
10
Report Abuse
3

Just okay

tried to install this gyeser but hold Bcos of leakage problem. Called flip and AO smith card customer care but still waiting
READ MORE

dr. soni

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

14 Oct, 2018

1
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 6
Back to top