All Reviews
Overall 
Sound Quality 
Bass 
Design & Build 
Battery Backup 
Value for Money 
4.6
14,596 Ratings &
1,430 Reviews
  • 5
     11,741
  • 4
     1,647
  • 3
     339
  • 2
     148
  • 1
     721
5

Classy product

Super Awesome product from Apple yet again. Coupled with the Big Billion Day Sale Prices, I got this Airpods effectively @ Rs.6000

I will not go into much details of Design, Sound Quality, Noise Isolation, Battery Backup of this product since i mostly agree most of the comments as below

Design : Sleek, Super Portable and Sexy
Sound Quality : Better than wired Apple earpods, not so great for people looking for the clarity and effectiveness of Bose QC headphones
Noise Isolation : Minimum. I a...
READ MORE

Orin Datta

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

26 Oct, 2018

664
88
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

i mean just awesome
everything is awesome
fiting
voice
gestures
sensors
n the most amazing part
i got these for 6800₹ only
(9700 on sale + hdfc bank offer)
thq flipkart
READ MORE

raghav pareek

Certified Buyer, Ludhiana

22 Oct, 2018

113
20
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Just AWESOME
READ MORE

Kv Harshit

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

1 Dec, 2018

10
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome must buy

Awesome loving it
READ MORE

rahul bamaniya

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

20 Jan, 2018

97
28
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

i love this product .. you must try this product love itt 😍😍😍😍😍
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Khamanon

18 Oct, 2018

18
3
Report Abuse
5

Excellent choice for Apple users

Most convenient Bluetooth solution for iphone and Apple Watch.. great sound quality... microphone is excellent for voice calls.. the best part is the price I got it for on Flipkart @9000/- was probably lower than US price and delivery was made next day ! Cant ask for more
READ MORE

Gagandeep Chhabra

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

13 Oct, 2017

7
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

About the product it's apple ehat more you want.
"Best truly wireless earpods out there"
Reasons:-
1.)I've tried and tested almost every truly wireless earbuds out there in india but the comfort you get is outstanding.
2.) portability is great.
3.)Battery life awesome you get 24hr usage wih the case and 5 hr when your airpods are fully charged
4.)Even though there is not much noise cancellation but it still works for casual users you won't notice much difference.
5.)Although bass can be bette...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

25 May, 2018

169
72
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

You'll never regret on this product after purchasing
READ MORE

Nitesh Jaiswar

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

3 Nov, 2018

14
2
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Working flawlessly thank you flipkart.
READ MORE

Jaya Krishna M

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

20 Oct, 2017

18
5
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Absolutely amazing. People are comparing this to Bose Soundsport Free. I am telling you... this is better than those pair. Bose simply doesn't have the technology to be this small and sophisticated and maintain the sound quality. That's why it is almost 2.5 times bigger than airpods. Seriously airpods are so small, but it packs so much technology and battery backup that is wonder of engineering in itself.
PROS-
1)Build and Design- You love it or hate it. It fits me perfectly and i love the ...
READ MORE

Apratim Seth

Certified Buyer, Tamluk

17 Oct, 2018

8
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 143
Back to top