All Reviews
Overall 
Sound Quality 
Bass 
Design & Build 
Battery Backup 
Value for Money 
4.6
12,106 Ratings &
1,239 Reviews
  • 5
     9,718
  • 4
     1,348
  • 3
     277
  • 2
     129
  • 1
     634
5

Classy product

Super Awesome product from Apple yet again. Coupled with the Big Billion Day Sale Prices, I got this Airpods effectively @ Rs.6000

I will not go into much details of Design, Sound Quality, Noise Isolation, Battery Backup of this product since i mostly agree most of the comments as below

Design : Sleek, Super Portable and Sexy
Sound Quality : Better than wired Apple earpods, not so great for people looking for the clarity and effectiveness of Bose QC headphones
Noise Isolation : Minimum. I a...
READ MORE

Orin Datta

Certified Buyer

26 Oct, 2018

181
37
Report Abuse
5

Awesome must buy

Awesome loving it
READ MORE

rahul bamania

Certified Buyer

20 Jan, 2018

64
19
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

About the product it's apple ehat more you want.
"Best truly wireless earpods out there"
Reasons:-
1.)I've tried and tested almost every truly wireless earbuds out there in india but the comfort you get is outstanding.
2.) portability is great.
3.)Battery life awesome you get 24hr usage wih the case and 5 hr when your airpods are fully charged
4.)Even though there is not much noise cancellation but it still works for casual users you won't notice much difference.
5.)Although bass can be bette...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

25 May, 2018

138
70
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Working flawlessly thank you flipkart.
READ MORE

Jaya Krishna M

Certified Buyer

20 Oct, 2017

17
5
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

i mean just awesome
everything is awesome
fiting
voice
gestures
sensors
n the most amazing part
i got these for 6800₹ only
(9700 on sale + hdfc bank offer)
thq flipkart
READ MORE

raghav pareek

Certified Buyer

22 Oct, 2018

8
1
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

i love this product .. you must try this product love itt 😍😍😍😍😍
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

18 Oct, 2018

10
2
Report Abuse
5

Genuine Product with a decent price on Flipkart

Here is what I observed with a prolonged use;

1) The charging case takes a while to charge. Not less than 1.5 hrs. The product being sweat resistant is nice for workout. The sound quality is better than the normal earphones received with Apple devices.
2) Apple is way above other brands in (I dont have a jargon to use here) its technology. The AirPods are pretty smart in themselves.
3) Apple has its name in the market and that is one important reason why many people go for their products. ...
READ MORE

Gaurav Vashisth

Certified Buyer

29 Jul, 2018

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent choice for Apple users

Most convenient Bluetooth solution for iphone and Apple Watch.. great sound quality... microphone is excellent for voice calls.. the best part is the price I got it for on Flipkart @9000/- was probably lower than US price and delivery was made next day ! Cant ask for more
READ MORE

Gagandeep Chhabra

Certified Buyer

13 Oct, 2017

4
0
Report Abuse
1

Worst experience ever!

Apple seriously 15k for this shit. What a joke, instead buy qy7 which will provide much better bass and sound and will cost only 1.7k or you can go for beats audio. My request to all don't buy this joke you will only waste your hard earned money.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

28 Feb, 2017

596
512
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Design : 1st thing 1st , the design and the User interface if good . i have checked on my iphone and Ipad pro . Ease of connectivity . Tiny box and round edges are minimalist Design.
you can use as left and right at same time or one at a time. i have also checked it with my apple watch its working smooth.

sound : Bass is good when i compared with jabra holo smart , jabra Rox , bose sport and KX ZS5 2DD+2BA HYBRID earphone .sound is crisp and much more improvement compared to apple wired ea...
READ MORE

Manas Malik

Certified Buyer

10 Oct, 2017

12
5
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 124
Back to top