All Reviews
    Overall 
    Sound Quality 
    Design & Build 
    Battery Backup 
    Value for Money 
    4.6
    3,808 Ratings &
    502 Reviews
    • 5
       3,060
    • 4
       427
    • 3
       111
    • 2
       41
    • 1
       169
    1

    Unsatisfactory

    Airpods are faulty not in working conditions. Tried to reach out to youll but was conned into systems , processes and email blabber.
    READ MORE

    rajesh jain

    Certified Buyer

    12 Oct, 2017

    163
    44
    Report Abuse
    2

    Could be way better

    Doesn't sound like 15k earphones. Very low bass and volume. Overpriced useless piece of technology. Trust me you can get wireless earphones 10times better than airpods in just 5k. I regret buying this.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    28 Feb, 2017

    573
    242
    Report Abuse
    1

    Hated it!

    I GOT AN EMPTY BOX. MY AIRPODS WERE MISSING. THEY HAD JUST SENT ME THE WIRE HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE PLS DO NOT ORDER THE CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVE ALSO DENY THE REQUEST! PLS GO FOR AMAZON! IT IS THE BEST! I M REGTETTING!
    READ MORE

    Shreya Shruti

    Certified Buyer

    23 Mar, 2018

    166
    74
    Report Abuse
    5

    Awesome must buy

    Awesome loving it
    READ MORE

    rahul bamania

    Certified Buyer

    20 Jan, 2018

    5
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Worst experience ever!

    Apple seriously 15k for this shit. What a joke, instead buy qy7 which will provide much better bass and sound and will cost only 1.7k or you can go for beats audio. My request to all don't buy this joke you will only waste your hard earned money.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    28 Feb, 2017

    459
    359
    Report Abuse
    5

    Perfect product!

    I have fallen in love with the airpods. Reviewing this after 3 months.

    Sound quality: The sound quality is really improved compared to apple wired headsets. You will get more bass and crisp vocals. I am a music freak and have used JbL, Sony's highly priced headphones but airpods have delivered a better and balanced performance. Only thing is you should have a peaceful place like office or your home to experience this.

    Battery life:
    The airpods itself has 5 hours of battery and the container...
    READ MORE

    Avinash Kumar

    Certified Buyer

    4 Nov, 2017

    4
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Excellent

    Working flawlessly thank you flipkart.
    READ MORE

    Jaya Krishna M

    Certified Buyer

    20 Oct, 2017

    4
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Simply awesome

    Design : 1st thing 1st , the design and the User interface if good . i have checked on my iphone and Ipad pro . Ease of connectivity . Tiny box and round edges are minimalist Design.
    you can use as left and right at same time or one at a time. i have also checked it with my apple watch its working smooth.

    sound : Bass is good when i compared with jabra holo smart , jabra Rox , bose sport and KX ZS5 2DD+2BA HYBRID earphone .sound is crisp and much more improvement compared to apple wired ea...
    READ MORE

    Manas Malik

    Certified Buyer

    10 Oct, 2017

    10
    3
    Report Abuse
    5

    Classy

    First time when i received the product it wasn't connecting properly later i raised a complaint and received a new product.! Great customer service flipkart and the product is excellent. Great sound quality easy to connect with iphones loving it.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    15 Oct, 2017

    11
    6
    Report Abuse
    1

    Worst Apple Product

    WORST WORST WORST DEVICE OF APPLE.. no noise canceling :( .. its so annoying when i ask siri on airpods to play songs or to call someone and siri picks up something totally different due to the nosie in the background.. even on the call the receiver receives noise more than my voice! the earpods gives a better noise canceling.. idk why apple is taking this huge amount for such a flop device.. waste of money.. i wish i would have never bought this
    READ MORE

    Zain Kathiwala

    Certified Buyer

    8 Jul, 2017

    189
    226
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 51
    Back to top