All Reviews
Overall 
Sound Quality 
Bass 
Design & Build 
Battery Backup 
Value for Money 
4.6
4,855 Ratings &
562 Reviews
  • 5
     3,872
  • 4
     512
  • 3
     132
  • 2
     57
  • 1
     282
5

Awesome must buy

Awesome loving it
READ MORE

rahul bamania

Certified Buyer

20 Jan, 2018

14
1
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Working flawlessly thank you flipkart.
READ MORE

Jaya Krishna M

Certified Buyer

20 Oct, 2017

8
1
Report Abuse
1

Worst experience ever!

Apple seriously 15k for this shit. What a joke, instead buy qy7 which will provide much better bass and sound and will cost only 1.7k or you can go for beats audio. My request to all don't buy this joke you will only waste your hard earned money.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

28 Feb, 2017

513
411
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

About the product it's apple ehat more you want.
"Best truly wireless earpods out there"
Reasons:-
1.)I've tried and tested almost every truly wireless earbuds out there in india but the comfort you get is outstanding.
2.) portability is great.
3.)Battery life awesome you get 24hr usage wih the case and 5 hr when your airpods are fully charged
4.)Even though there is not much noise cancellation but it still works for casual users you won't notice much difference.
5.)Although bass can be bette...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

25 May, 2018

36
21
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Design : 1st thing 1st , the design and the User interface if good . i have checked on my iphone and Ipad pro . Ease of connectivity . Tiny box and round edges are minimalist Design.
you can use as left and right at same time or one at a time. i have also checked it with my apple watch its working smooth.

sound : Bass is good when i compared with jabra holo smart , jabra Rox , bose sport and KX ZS5 2DD+2BA HYBRID earphone .sound is crisp and much more improvement compared to apple wired ea...
READ MORE

Manas Malik

Certified Buyer

10 Oct, 2017

12
4
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

I have fallen in love with the airpods. Reviewing this after 3 months.

Sound quality: The sound quality is really improved compared to apple wired headsets. You will get more bass and crisp vocals. I am a music freak and have used JbL, Sony's highly priced headphones but airpods have delivered a better and balanced performance. Only thing is you should have a peaceful place like office or your home to experience this.

Battery life:
The airpods itself has 5 hours of battery and the container...
READ MORE

Avinash Kumar

Certified Buyer

4 Nov, 2017

12
5
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Amazing device and I'm using it for Redmi note 5 Pro
READ MORE

Dinesh R

Certified Buyer

26 May, 2018

17
10
Report Abuse
1

Worst Apple Product

WORST WORST WORST DEVICE OF APPLE.. no noise canceling :( .. its so annoying when i ask siri on airpods to play songs or to call someone and siri picks up something totally different due to the nosie in the background.. even on the call the receiver receives noise more than my voice! the earpods gives a better noise canceling.. idk why apple is taking this huge amount for such a flop device.. waste of money.. i wish i would have never bought this
READ MORE

Zain Kathiwala

Certified Buyer

8 Jul, 2017

197
231
Report Abuse
5

Fantastic

Amazing. Best earphone I have used so far. Very convenient, excellent sound and great integration with features like tapping to use Siri or tapping to attend a call for people who are in the Apple ecosystem.
READ MORE

Raghu Ram

Certified Buyer

5 Nov, 2017

10
6
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Amazing Got on Flipkart BigBillion Sale!
READ MORE

Kareena Sandhu

Certified Buyer

5 Oct, 2017

5
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 57
Back to top