All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.6
    9,343 Ratings &
    1,491 Reviews
    • 5
       6,910
    • 4
       1,752
    • 3
       302
    • 2
       87
    • 1
       292
    5

    Brilliant

    best experience ever
    READ MORE

    sonu paul

    Certified Buyer

    1 Apr, 2018

    67
    4
    Report Abuse
    3

    bad experience with flipkart logistics

    i jus got my apple ipad yesterday. seems working good, but i am not used even an hour. i will review about product after 5 days usage.

    after 10 years of experience also flipkart unable to deliver me the product in right way. i went to the delivery boy who is 2 kms far away from order address and collected my product. and the delivery boy answered me recklessly.

    even after i complainted about this to flipkart executives they saying the product is delivered irrespective of manner.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    24 May, 2017

    4186
    694
    Report Abuse
    5

    Just Awesome!

    Perfect build.
    Power pack battery backup.
    Perfect Display & its size.
    Awesome sound quality.
    Awesome advance iOS!
    Perfect price.
    I got it for Rs.19400/-

    Thank God! , I need not sell my Kidney. :)
    READ MORE

    Brajesh Kumar

    Certified Buyer

    16 Nov, 2017

    387
    66
    Report Abuse
    5

    Awesome

    This is first Apple purchase. Thoroughly impressed with the quality. The most value for money product in the Apple lineup.
    READ MORE

    Rajiv Charan Tej K

    Certified Buyer

    13 May, 2017

    213
    34
    Report Abuse
    2

    Charger head issue

    No issues with seller and Flipkart. Good service.
    The iPad charger screwed my mood. The charger head is not working at all.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    23 Aug, 2017

    9
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Highly recommended

    It's awesome!... simple and elegant design and perfectly smart.At the price of 25k nothing is comparable to this.best idea to gift it to your parents/elders.
    Screen : 10/10
    Performance : 9/10
    Usability : 9/10
    Camera : 8/10 ( best at this price range)
    Battery : 9/10
    Looks : 9/10
    If you want tablet around 30k .... don't think,just grab it!
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    16 Aug, 2017

    9
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Best product

    Best display, camera quality is also best, battery backup is awesome and lastly it is great product. Go for it without any hesitation
    READ MORE

    PRANEET BADHE

    Certified Buyer

    14 May, 2017

    184
    60
    Report Abuse
    5

    Great product

    I m a radiology resident I use it for reading ebooks and ct and MRI images..it fulfilled my requirements. So I strongly recommend for students.
    Before purchasing I enquired about lot of tabs.I initially little bit worried about lack of antiglare screen but its not at all big deal.I was nt able differentiate it from iPad pro and air 2 which has antiglare screen.previously I used Samsung,Asus and HP tabs but apple is apple.
    Which model to purchase in iPads
    1)iPad 2017-for reading ebooks and all...
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    12 Oct, 2017

    34
    7
    Report Abuse
    5

    Good purchase.

    Absolutely great. Worth the purchase. Its been 4 months I have been using Apple iPad got it at a discount during big billion sale.
    READ MORE

    Dheeraj Vasudevan

    Certified Buyer

    21 Jan, 2018

    8
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Don't waste your money

    Defective products sold by indiflashmart
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    10 Jun, 2017

    32
    7
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 150
    Back to top