Apple iPhone 11 (Black, 64 GB)
4.7
7,265 Ratings & 667 Reviews
₹64,900
User Images
+ 381
Apple iPhone 11 (Black, 64 GB) Reviews
4.7
7,265 Ratings &
667 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6,028
  • 821
  • 144
  • 57
  • 215
5

Best in the market!

Amazing phone and great camera
READ MORE

Himanshu Vaish

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

3 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

It’s an amazing product from apple and the camera is simply superb. Phone is faster.Night shot is simply superb and detailing and colour differentiation from camera is an added advantage

This review I have written from iPhone 11 only and I am glad to say outside.

Cons wise if we see HD+ display only, no battery percentage indicator as in older iPhone 8.
No assistive touch control button in it
No oleophobic coating on back panel glass and finger prints are visible but since I bought mint gr...
READ MORE

sankar ganesh

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

3 months ago

16
13
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

very good phone and camera and battery
READ MORE

Saddam Husain

Certified Buyer, Moradabad

3 months ago

43
50
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

This is a picture taken at 12 mid night with clouds all around with very minimal light available on the street the camera is mind blowing
READ MORE

sudharshan mohanasundaram

Certified Buyer, Ooty

2 months ago

6
2
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Upgraded from 7 Plus to 11. Proud to be part of this family...Apple rocks👍🏻
READ MORE

Tathagata Mitra

Certified Buyer, Darjeeling

3 months ago

7
4
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Previously I was using one plus 3t it was a great phone
And then I decided to upgrade I am stuck between Samsung s10 plus or iPhone 11
I have seen the specs and everything were good except the display it’s somewhere between 720-1080 and it’s not even an amoled it’s an LCD display
But I decided to go with iPhone because I have never used an IOS device I have Been an android user from the past 9 years I ordered IPhone 11 (128gb) product red
My experience after using 3 weeks
1. The delivery ...
READ MORE

Vamshi Yadav

Certified Buyer, Huzurnagar

10 days ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

i was confused between 11 and 11 pro. i was going towards 11 pro, but the screen size was not enough for me.
And i saw 11 in the showroom. i didn't find much difference in screen quality.And cameras seems to be ok with me. And i saw offer's in flipkart and made the purchase.
the device is fabulous. The hardware and software quality is excellent. The new iOS is something you need to experience yourself. The drawback i found was absence of fast charger, but the pricing can compensate that. Am...
READ MORE

Praveen Nair

Certified Buyer, Kozhikode

1 month ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

I really liked the budget iPhone. First I thought display would be issue as it is a LCD with less pixels, then after using my perception changed and I never felt like I am using an outdated display. Though I also use S 10+ with Amoled display.

So this is perfect iPhone and a real value for money.
READ MORE

Sumit Suneja

Certified Buyer, Noida

1 month ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Camera at its best and also got good discount via HDFC card and got this product for Rs.61,545
READ MORE

Mohammed Jaweed Shaikh

Certified Buyer, Pune

1 month ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

It just wow😲, amazing performance, camera, battery and value for money. Love this phone♥️♥️
READ MORE

Anuj Kumar

Certified Buyer, Ranchi

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
Back to top