Apple iPhone 11 (Black, 64 GB)
4.7
6,746 Ratings & 621 Reviews
₹64,900
User Images
+ 361
Apple iPhone 11 (Black, 64 GB) Reviews
4.7
6,746 Ratings &
621 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5,595
  • 760
  • 137
  • 51
  • 203
5

Classy product

Just enjoy the power of it!
READ MORE

Amar Warad

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

3 months ago

123
18
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Couldn't compare to my Pixel 3 xl
READ MORE

Mrinal Tak

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

3 months ago

381
83
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Nice
READ MORE

vaibhav gupta

Certified Buyer, Allahabad

3 months ago

20
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

I am giving this review after 3 days of using I phone 11. So I think it’s better to share my review because I have also purchase items after viewing reviews... so it’s best phone including battery backup ,display,camera,and foremost thing is security feature is osm. but one thing that apple havenot to provide a slow charger . So it;s best. And come on the experience with Flipkart is still believable and secure . Although I can’t believe on amazon if it...
READ MORE

PUSHPENDRA SINGH

Certified Buyer, Bharatpur

1 month ago

33
3
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

100% Original
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Samana

2 months ago

12
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Battery heats every once in a while. Also, while Apple claims that the battery lasts 1 hour more than iphone XR, I personally have tried testing and the hard fact is that it doesnt. Phone’s performance and camera is great.

Just that battery life js not very great. Also, no fast charger comes in the box. Charging the phone takes more than 2.5 hours.
READ MORE

Saiyam Jain

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

2 months ago

34
4
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Awesome...🤩😍😍
READ MORE

Rama shankar Sharma

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

3 months ago

176
44
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Awesome Phone. Slightly high price but worth. Better than iPhone XR.
Camera is superb and wide angle camera is very clear.
12MP selfie camera is also very good.
A13 Chip gives a very good and smooth performance.
READ MORE

Abhinav Gupta

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

3 months ago

186
51
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Superb Phone Camera sound Battery display Everything is too gud I got it for 52500 Thanks Flipkart For This Superb Deal Thankyou!!!Super Happy I Am!
READ MORE

Sunny Saluja

Certified Buyer, Jabalpur

3 months ago

749
243
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

I upgraded from 7 plus and Im not regretting it. The only thing missing is OLED display other than that 11 is no where lesser than 11pro.
READ MORE

Mahesh Runkana

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

20 days ago

11
0
Report Abuse
Back to top