Apple iPhone 11 (Green, 64 GB) (Includes EarPods, Power Adapter)
4.7
24,193 Ratings & 1,917 Reviews
₹48,999
54,900
10% off
User Images
+ 997
Apple iPhone 11 (Green, 64 GB) (Includes EarPods, Power Adapter) Reviews
4.7
24,193 Ratings &
1,917 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 19,449
  • 3,072
  • 616
  • 250
  • 806
5

Must buy!

I will just say its an awesome phone. Starting from speed , battery life, resolutions, camera quality, features it is superior in all department versus its predecessor. Also would like to state that at this price point it is an extraordinary value product. Recommend anyone who is looking for a highend smart phone within a range of 60k to 100K. .
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

Oct, 2019

4
2
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Its Very awesome product working and good camera quality and all about best product and also flipkart is very great deal and offer nice price
READ MORE

Syed Rizwan Ali

Certified Buyer, Nagpur

Today

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Very good smartphone and value for smoother and speedy response and work
READ MORE

Sivaraman Sankar

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Awesome camera, smooth and fast UI, display is great (though not LED) but the black area at the top could have been reduced. Battery remains a day even if used heavily. Charger in the box is ok, but 12 or 18W could have been nothing like anything. Overall an excellent product and comfortable to use. I have got it almost a month back and so far so good.
READ MORE

ALI A Hoque

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

This is very nice phone with great camera, performance, battery but their display is not good as their price overall best iphone to purchase right now
READ MORE

Nitesh kumar

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Good product nice experience with Flipkart but I am unhappy with the packaging part because such a valuable product comes under normal cover without any additional wrapping and that too for Plus customers. Expecting good Packaging in future from Sellers.
READ MORE

Naveen S Kadur

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Got delivered by good packing from Flipkart with a agreed time line. Apple always stood good and great products towards their customers and this is my 2nd Iphone overall experience with phone is great, Especially when it comes battery gives long-standing performance for applications and gaming purposes, Camera is one of the great features includes in this mobile

I will strongly suggest this !
READ MORE

Basha Shaik

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Good buy.. working perfectly !

That was upgrade from 6S to 11. I see no deference in both the phones except:
1. Battery performance
2. Camera quality
3. Face detection unlock

Go for it..!
READ MORE

Santhosh Garakahalli S

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

7 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Quite osm more then expected . Purple color truly recommended its lookin so beautiful then others .Someone suggest me and have selected the same color its beautiful.


Performance is far better then my last i phone
READ MORE

Monu Rantudi

Certified Buyer, Karnal District

7 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Excellent service by Flipkart. The phone is true value for money, the camera is great especially the low light night photography.
The processor is fast making gaming a lot of fun.
I read a lot of negative reviews about the display but I was using a OnePlus before and somehow the iphone 11 display is more easy on the eyes and the adaptive brightness is more effective than any of the other phones that I have used.
Charging is a bit slow owing to the smaller charger included in the box inste...
READ MORE

Shrey

Certified Buyer, Secunderabad

7 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
Back to top