Apple iPhone 11 (Green, 64 GB) (Includes EarPods, Power Adapter)
4.7
24,879 Ratings & 1,963 Reviews
₹49,999
54,900
8% off
User Images
+ 1019
Apple iPhone 11 (Green, 64 GB) (Includes EarPods, Power Adapter) Reviews
4.7
24,879 Ratings &
1,963 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 20,015
  • 3,141
  • 636
  • 254
  • 833
4

Good quality product

it is very good at performance. Camera is best like before and very smooth response even in water. Don’t buy 12 mini buy iPhone 11 , it is far better than 12 mini believe me ! Have a nice day  ☺️
READ MORE

Aditya Sehrawat

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

13 days ago

17
19
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Just go for it without a second thought, if you are looking for a best phone in the market and want to save 40k to not go for iPhone 11 pro, the only thing i think this product is feel missing is Oled display software do the job of portrait, so go for it rather than 11 pro. Everything is at top with this phone. I am writing this review after using this phone for more than 2 months.
READ MORE

Manish Kumar

Certified Buyer, Barnala

10 months ago

5
3
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

no complaint against the display it's very crisp , though it is not the OLED but if you put side by side and compare with iPhone xs you hardly notice any difference , i noticed the brightness because 11 has 600 nits compare to 1200 nits on xs . other wise you never feel that its a 720 p display. very very good quality LCD screen you can't compare with any other LCD screen it's far better than any other LCD screen available in market. battery is very impressive , and Love the sound of stereo s...
READ MORE

Abu Tahir

Certified Buyer, Rampurhat

Dec, 2019

4
3
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

This is phone is super duper sexy.
You will get in love with this phone the moment you will unbox it.
Performance is awesome.
So smooth, easy to handle.
Sometimes, if working continuously, you will feel that the phone is heavy otherwise you won’t if worked for shorter period of time.
I would personally suggest you to go for 128GB version because it will be a true value for money.
Talking about colour, I find white colour as a royal one.
READ MORE

SIDDHARTH THAKUR

Certified Buyer, Greater Noida

10 months ago

4
2
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Worth the money’ starting first from its performance it beats out all phones , second the smoothness of camera is awesome, contrast ratio is much than expected. Price will not matter if u r a quality person, if not other phones are available with better discount
READ MORE

Bani

Certified Buyer, Zirakpur

11 months ago

7
6
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

I got this beast today. And I must say the picture quality of its camera is awesome. Both the cameras works fine.

As for as the processing is concerned, it runs without any lag. You can play and do whatever you want without a glitch.

The battery runs for a day with medium and high workload.

The display is good and the speakers are working fine.

The earphones doesn't have any base and you can use it for calling mostly.

The charging time is approximately for 90 minutes for full charging...
READ MORE

Saurabh Singh

Certified Buyer, Bulandshahr

8 months ago

9
9
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Its Very awesome product working and good camera quality and all about best product and also flipkart is very great deal and offer nice price
READ MORE

Syed Rizwan Ali

Certified Buyer, Nagpur

2 days ago

4
3
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

finally an iPhone with very nice battery backup. update from iPhone 7 and happy to have it. camera is not up to the mark in low light but overall a recommended phone if your budget allows 😀
READ MORE

Durgesh Kumar

Certified Buyer, Allahabad

Nov, 2019

10
14
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Nice camera for front and back.. The display is not as good because it makes sound when we tap on it! But overall it’s a good phone.
READ MORE

Megha R

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

5 months ago

5
5
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Seller - SuperComNet ( my trust in you has grown deeper. Thanks for the genuine product )
The package came packed perfectly. The box was sealed which gave me a big relief.

Apple needs no introduction since its the dominant market player. I just love the way how IPhone 11 stands out so boldly. The moment I took it out from the box, I could feel the premium intensity. The body is remarkable and crafted for giving you a elite vibe.

Camera is to die for. There is no other phone that can beat...
READ MORE

Shane Gidian

Certified Buyer, Faridabad

7 months ago

2
2
Report Abuse
Back to top