Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max (Gold, 64 GB)
4.8
183 Ratings & 25 Reviews
₹1,09,900
User Images
+ 13
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max (Gold, 64 GB) Reviews
4.8
183 Ratings &
25 Reviews
  • 5
     165
  • 4
     9
  • 3
     0
  • 2
     2
  • 1
     7
5

Must buy!

It’s a beast, what a device... in love with it
READ MORE

Vishal Hasija

Certified Buyer, Thane

17 days ago

192
26
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

fast service by Flipkart . iPhone name is enough.. except price matters..its 1st class performance
READ MORE

Kunjan Patel

Certified Buyer, Navsari

16 days ago

101
25
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Camera and battery life s the best in this iPhone.. the os 13 very fluid .. one of the best products for Apple
READ MORE

Aravind Nath R

Certified Buyer, Chennai

10 days ago

187
53
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

had to sell my kidney but you gotta do, what you gotta do!
READ MORE

Rajat Kumar

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

11 days ago

7
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

You can feel premium right from unboxing... rose gold is rich and back glass is Matt finish which is patented by Apple.. fast charger charging 50% in 30 mins and battery life is good as of now ... camera is really a pro feature .. go for it
READ MORE

mahendra raja

Certified Buyer, Erode

15 days ago

16
4
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Great phone & thanks to Flipkart for fast delivery... i was using iPhone XS Max & this phone is almost same but camera is awesome so I upgraded to this iPhone 11 pro Max
READ MORE

Debasish Rajkhowa

Certified Buyer, Nagaon District

14 days ago

57
19
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

Very bed delivery person. His behaviour is such that I made very big mistake to buy product from flipkart. A panic experience of logistics ekart.
READ MORE

Dilip Singh

Certified Buyer, Patna

13 days ago

26
8
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

I use android devices since 8 year but this year I want to change and I am very impressed to use this beast and I am very happy to invest money in this device.
READ MORE

SHIKHAR AGRAWAL

Certified Buyer, Ballia

15 days ago

29
10
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Superb!
READ MORE

Ankit Pandey

Certified Buyer, Bhubaneswar

1 day ago

4
1
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Great photos
READ MORE

Vasant Shukla

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

13 days ago

22
8
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 3
Back to top