Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max (Space Grey, 512 GB)
4.7
544 Ratings & 68 Reviews
₹1,41,900
User Images
+ 49
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max (Space Grey, 512 GB) Reviews
4.7
544 Ratings &
68 Reviews
  • 5
     475
  • 4
     34
  • 3
     7
  • 2
     8
  • 1
     20
5

Highly recommended

Battery - more or less 2 days
Camera - can now perform very good in low light (night )
Heating- no heating for 15+ days
Charging- Quick charger ( which now comes in box ) charges 1-80 in less than an hour. The next 20 requires next 25 mins or so.
READ MORE

uttam sinha

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

1 month ago

1736
259
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

It’s a beast, what a device... in love with it
READ MORE

Vishal Hasija

Certified Buyer, Thane

2 months ago

1222
209
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

I had doubts about getting an iPhone from online stores/e-commerce, but bought this anyway on 24/10 and got it by 28/10. About the iPhone ,well there’s nothing new we could say about apple products- High standards,New iOS updates every year,built quality. In 11 pro max Camera, the new A13 bionic chip,Battery are the highlights. I was never worried about the phone or had any doubts about it’s performance. These are few shots that I’ve taken since I got this iPhone. It’s been only 2 days so co...
READ MORE

Siri Chandana Atluri

Certified Buyer, Nandivaram Guduvancheri

1 month ago

697
126
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Great purchase, happily upgraded to iPhone 11 pro max and I’m quite satisfied with the performance of the phone :))
READ MORE

Sameer Shaikh

Certified Buyer, Paithan

1 month ago

95
15
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Camera and battery life s the best in this iPhone.. the os 13 very fluid .. one of the best products for Apple
READ MORE

Aravind Nath R

Certified Buyer, Chennai

2 months ago

1001
245
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

fast service by Flipkart . iPhone name is enough.. except price matters..its 1st class performance
READ MORE

Kunjan Patel

Certified Buyer, Navsari

2 months ago

265
63
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Great phone & thanks to Flipkart for fast delivery... i was using iPhone XS Max & this phone is almost same but camera is awesome so I upgraded to this iPhone 11 pro Max
READ MORE

Debasish Rajkhowa

Certified Buyer, Nagaon District

2 months ago

217
57
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Very bed delivery person. His behaviour is such that I made very big mistake to buy product from flipkart. A panic experience of logistics ekart.
READ MORE

Dilip Singh

Certified Buyer, Patna

2 months ago

67
14
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

fully satisfied....shandar phone...
READ MORE

Anand Jaiswal

Certified Buyer, Khandwa

1 month ago

24
3
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

The phone is truly a beast now i understand why apple is calling it pro because it is one hell of a beast. truly iam very much mazaed and satisfied with the device. and delivery service of flipkart was also very fast I got my shipment delivery within 1 day.
READ MORE

Rajendra Pandey

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

20 days ago

15
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 7
Back to top