Apple iPhone 11 Pro (Midnight Green, 64 GB)
4.7
1,616 Ratings & 141 Reviews
₹1,06,600
User Images
+ 37
Apple iPhone 11 Pro (Midnight Green, 64 GB) Reviews
4.7
1,616 Ratings &
141 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,344
  • 151
  • 30
  • 10
  • 81
5

Fabulous!

Fast performance to previous iPhone x
Good camera quality but the best part of night mode #killing

I am already One-plus7
Huge difference between in night mode
&
iPhones 11 pro wins

Display is also great in #iPhone 11 pro

Disappointed —-You can’t be move your data android to iphone , Move to ios app not working in that case.

iPhone change his USB type cable, You cant be charge your phone to power bank through this cable.... type c plug replaces USB plug
READ MORE

Amit Prakash

Certified Buyer, Jamalpur

10 months ago

8255
1260
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Awesome phone .. it makes you love it.. just go for it if you can afford it without second thoughts
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ernakulam

11 months ago

4398
797
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

The triple cameras on the iPhone 11 Pro now give Apple the best camera phone, thanks to its great Night mode and improved Smart HDR,a huge improvement in battery life Up to 20 hours video playback; up to 12 hours video streaming ... Apple's slow-motion selfies are fun at 120 fps.

Apple has given the Pro moniker to the iPhones for the first time. Everything is improved and everything feels better.
It comes with a new Lightning to USB Cable with 5W USB Power Adapter.

With Display of 5.8-inch ...
READ MORE

sudheer swamy

Certified Buyer, East Godavari District

7 months ago

829
169
Report Abuse
5

Unmatched Performer - Fab

One of the better Iphones to come out in recent times. This is my third iPhone coming from iphone 4G to iPhone 6S and iPhone 11 Pro. Inbetween did use a dozen android phones including flagships like Note II, HTC M8, Nokia 8, LG V40 Thinq, Oppo Reno.

Pros:
Camera x 3 - Solid and very easy to get superb snaps in all types of lighting
Front Cam - Excellent feature set including HighKey mono and Slowmo + Timelapse
Battery - Solid 30 hours+ for above average usage much much better than older ip...
READ MORE

Praveen Raja

Certified Buyer, Chennai

11 months ago

83
25
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

I believe you will not doubt me when I tell you that this by far is the best camera in a smartphone, Period. There is so much to like about the iPhone, the display, the camera with Pro night mode, long battery life, fast charging, and class leading operating system.
If you can shell out some extra bucks then you must go for the pro model instead of the iPhone11.
So far so damn good!
READ MORE

Nitesh Keswani

Certified Buyer, Panihati

8 months ago

8
1
Report Abuse
4

New from Box - Still to explore

It's too early to give review. However the Observational points

1) Without Sim on wifi with continuous Streaming of vids the battery seems promising.
2) With Sim on wifi with continuous streaming vids the battery will reduce at 6% faster rate.
3) Charging takes from 0 to full about 2hrs 45min to 3 hrs.
4) Finger print attraction on back side and on Aluminium where power and volume rocker buttons places.
5) Not feel heating problem yet in my 12 hrs observations.
6) Screen is vibrant to look...
READ MORE

Rajesh Singh

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

10 months ago

14
7
Report Abuse
5

Phone that promise a little Pro features as name.

Little Smile and Swag a money can buy, but trust me its more than that.
If you can afford it go for it, considering the performance and battery backup and most IMPORTANT! Security its unbeatable
Pros:
- better battery with on-time usage
- more optimized and trusted apps (for battery and security)
- better quality photos, when you edit in 4k monitor
- Better video 4k 60 FPs back / 4k 30fps front
- Ultra fast - CPU which can crunch algorithmic AI data as well
- Ultra wide photo mode , you will...
READ MORE

B Hemant Kashinath

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

11 months ago

10
4
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Well Phone is good no doubt but after using a week I have experience of right headset is not working Properly , So I would like to raise the Complaint that need the replacement of headset which I get alongwith the Phone .Waiting for the response.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Haridwar

2 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

The iPhone 11 pro finally in my hands and after a month of usage, i feel the speed is as good as any other iPhones out there and not mesmerising to be precise.

The camera is a beast in full sunlight. The video capabilities are terrific. I feel the phone is heavy for my small hands and however its premium. Really good experience however a lot can be improved on software front. Hoping the same with iOS 14.

Battery life is very good lasting a complete day and a half.

I only refret not havin...
READ MORE

Hemanth Chuttugulla

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

3 months ago

8
4
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

First iPhone. Upgrade from Samsung S10. Too good performance which cannot be matched with anything else. Camera quality is awesome. So close to actual colours. 3 dedicated lens for normal mode, ultra wide and telephoto. Not a gimmick like we have nowadays in Android which has more number of lenses 😅😅. Portrait mode has lot of options with studio lights. The feel is so premium with glass and steel frames. The battery life is the main reason why I shifted from android to iOS. You can easily r...
READ MORE

Krishal Shetty

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

11 months ago

14
10
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 15
Back to top