Apple iPhone 11 (Purple, 64 GB) (Includes EarPods, Power Adapter)
4.7
24,707 Ratings & 1,947 Reviews
₹49,999
54,900
8% off
User Images
+ 1013
Apple iPhone 11 (Purple, 64 GB) (Includes EarPods, Power Adapter) Reviews
4.7
24,707 Ratings &
1,947 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 19,874
  • 3,124
  • 633
  • 254
  • 822
4

Good quality product

I was torn between the oneplus 8 pro and the iphone 11. I had to shell out extra money for this, but I say if you can afford it, this truely is the best package.
Mind blowing camera, battery and overall performance. Face Id works like magic even in complete darkness without firing up the screen brightness. The phones with in display fingerprint scanners do this at night time and it really burns your eyes.
I wanted the oneplus for its display but tbh the OLEDs on oneplus is really bad. Flick...
READ MORE

Anwar Azash

Certified Buyer, Kollam

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Very good smartphone and value for smoother and speedy response and work
READ MORE

Sivaraman Sankar

Certified Buyer, Gummidipoondi

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Awesome camera, smooth and fast UI, display is great (though not LED) but the black area at the top could have been reduced. Battery remains a day even if used heavily. Charger in the box is ok, but 12 or 18W could have been nothing like anything. Overall an excellent product and comfortable to use. I have got it almost a month back and so far so good.
READ MORE

ALI A Hoque

Certified Buyer, New Town

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

This is very nice phone with great camera, performance, battery but their display is not good as their price overall best iphone to purchase right now
READ MORE

Nitesh kumar

Certified Buyer, Gurgaon

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Good product nice experience with Flipkart but I am unhappy with the packaging part because such a valuable product comes under normal cover without any additional wrapping and that too for Plus customers. Expecting good Packaging in future from Sellers.
READ MORE

Naveen S Kadur

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

6 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Got delivered by good packing from Flipkart with a agreed time line. Apple always stood good and great products towards their customers and this is my 2nd Iphone overall experience with phone is great, Especially when it comes battery gives long-standing performance for applications and gaming purposes, Camera is one of the great features includes in this mobile

I will strongly suggest this !
READ MORE

Basha Shaik

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Good buy.. working perfectly !

That was upgrade from 6S to 11. I see no deference in both the phones except:
1. Battery performance
2. Camera quality
3. Face detection unlock

Go for it..!
READ MORE

Santhosh Garakahalli S

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

7 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Quite osm more then expected . Purple color truly recommended its lookin so beautiful then others .Someone suggest me and have selected the same color its beautiful.


Performance is far better then my last i phone
READ MORE

Monu Rantudi

Certified Buyer, Karnal District

7 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Excellent service by Flipkart. The phone is true value for money, the camera is great especially the low light night photography.
The processor is fast making gaming a lot of fun.
I read a lot of negative reviews about the display but I was using a OnePlus before and somehow the iphone 11 display is more easy on the eyes and the adaptive brightness is more effective than any of the other phones that I have used.
Charging is a bit slow owing to the smaller charger included in the box inste...
READ MORE

Shrey

Certified Buyer, Secunderabad

7 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

It’s a quiet good for new users. And I’m happy with it. Thanks apple and Flipkart too. 😊♥️
READ MORE

Harsh Sharma

Certified Buyer, Bhakali

10 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Back to top