Apple iPhone 11 (Purple, 64 GB) (Includes EarPods, Power Adapter)
4.6
48,264 Ratings & 3,680 Reviews
₹44,999
54,900
18% off
User Images
+ 1929
Apple iPhone 11 (Purple, 64 GB) (Includes EarPods, Power Adapter) Reviews
4.5
87Positive feedback
13Negative feedback
...good which can match up with next 3 years, battery is good than all other iPhones. Definitely morning
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

20 days ago

...got the 11, yeah I miss the 1080p, 144hz, bigger battery nd faster charging, customisation,5G etc
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

22 days ago

...when it comes to video mode its superb. Battery is far better comparing to my previous iphones.
READ MORE

Afzal Labeeb

Certified Buyer

24 days ago

...S20 Plus so I guess that's okay. Plus, slow charging will help maintain battery health.

And that's about it. I bought the iPhone
READ MORE

Aaron Teron

Certified Buyer

24 days ago

...iphone 11. This is awesome . Best camera. Battery backup awesome. 👍👍👍
READ MORE

Kulvinder

Certified Buyer

25 days ago

...those fortunate ones who got new phone... one less star is for late delevery as well as for a bit low battery performance than i expected... rest it is great product so far from
READ MORE

siddharth shinde

Certified Buyer

27 days ago

...using ios 14 i rated ios 10 and android 3, Battery life is good, one day for average users,, apple Does
READ MORE

Amit Kumar

Certified Buyer

28 days ago

...product.....phone looks so premium.... battary is also good as expected .... Wide angle camera is so
READ MORE

Soham Kalangutkar

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

...Best camera quality
Battery backup excellent
Awesome😊👍👍 ph
READ MORE

Pankaj .

Certified Buyer, Kaithal

1 month ago

...performance
Great camera
Good battery backup
Cons: Very bad weight distribution which
READ MORE

Sandeep Saila

Certified Buyer, Visakhapatnam

1 month ago

Page 1 of 18
Back to top