Apple iPhone 11 (Purple, 64 GB) (Includes EarPods, Power Adapter)
4.6
48,933 Ratings & 3,739 Reviews
₹44,999
54,900
18% off
User Images
+ 1953
Apple iPhone 11 (Purple, 64 GB) (Includes EarPods, Power Adapter) Reviews
4.8
95Positive feedback
5Negative feedback
...Awesome performance, battery,camera everything,”.
Worth of money.
READ MORE

Khushal Khade

Certified Buyer

6 days ago

...Beautiful mobile good performance i phone 11
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

6 days ago

...The 60Hz display still feel smooth, thanks to the UI optimization by Apple. Performance and camera are much better than Android counterparts.
READ MORE

Yuge

Certified Buyer

6 days ago

...Good performance
READ MORE

Sudip Sarkar

Certified Buyer

6 days ago

...Wow!! What a beauty.. i was a hardcore fan of android and i always felt iphone is overrated. Features are far inferior to android and costs 4 times. I am a heavy user and for me battery life is one of the more important feature and everyone knows apple lacked in it. This is my 1st iphone and I am loving the change. RAM concept was totally misunderstood.. it is the most fluidic set I ever used. In hand feel is premium. Display is good but I loved the one plus more in this. Battery life is a shocker to me in a good sense. I am able to pass a whole day in a single charge. Connectivity is better than the other handset i used. Camera is good and comes with so many features.


Overall it is the best port for me from android to ios and i am still in very early stage. With every passing day I am loving it.
READ MORE

Dipankar Rudra

Certified Buyer

7 days ago

...As expected, gives a powerful performance..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

8 days ago

...Camera📷.. High quality
Bettary.. Awesome performance
Value for money just low high
READ MORE

Raju Mahata

Certified Buyer

10 days ago

...Overall a good iPhone. Good battery life and good performance. I’d say you can skip buying iPhone 12 and go for this one.
READ MORE

Upendra Vashishtha

Certified Buyer

11 days ago

...Purple is the best color of iphone. Amazing performance and good quality
READ MORE

Mirza Rizwan baig

Certified Buyer

12 days ago

...This is value for money coz apple products are not only premium but they also provide best security and performance
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

12 days ago

Back to top