Apple iPhone 11 (Red, 128 GB) (Includes EarPods, Power Adapter)
4.6
46,364 Ratings & 3,556 Reviews
₹56,999
59,900
4% off
User Images
+ 1871
Apple iPhone 11 (Red, 128 GB) (Includes EarPods, Power Adapter) Reviews
4.6
46,364 Ratings &
3,556 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 36,414
  • 6,271
  • 1,400
  • 551
  • 1,728
5

Classy product

This is very second time I am using iphone I am not a huge fan of I phone but as my past experience iphone is always iphone whn you use it in your hand and it feel firmly buildup and camera quality is awesome processing is fast and realy smooth while using it.Night mode is awesome and photography is brilliant. Go for it and it will be great if you buy it worth it
READ MORE

mukesh shekhawat

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

2 months ago

5
1
Report Abuse
5

Super!

I’d like to start by saying that the overall experience with the iPhone 11 is super smooth and amazing in every aspect. It’s an absolute powerhouse.

Performance - The Apple A13 Bionic is super optimised. You will not face any performance issue at all. You will never have to worry about the lag on this one.

Battery - Battery life is one of the best you can get in a iPhone at this time. It’s better than the XR. Average use can get you more than a day and heavy use will get you through the da...
READ MORE

Rohan Raghavendra

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

9 months ago

5
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Good buy.. working perfectly !

That was upgrade from 6S to 11. I see no deference in both the phones except:
1. Battery performance
2. Camera quality
3. Face detection unlock

Go for it..!
READ MORE

Santhosh Garakahalli S

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

9 months ago

8
3
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Have used both iPhone X and iPhone XR and I can say upgrade only if you want better camera it’s awesome with great display even though lcd but still better than oled on iPhone X or XS.
The camera is huge improvement in low light and very nice improvement in less light and times better than iPhone X but not that big improvement on iPhone XR in day light but very big improvement in low light.
READ MORE

Surender Singh

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

Oct, 2019

6
2
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

impressive super phone and best in class camera ,sound and face unlock is super fast just see and phone is unlock and fast in daily apps use
READ MORE

Nitin Prajapati

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

Jan, 2020

18
14
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Everything is perfect pictures come out so clearly and at first I wasn’t sure when I got it then when I started to use it and get the hang of it it was amazing!! I can’t wait to see what the next future phones will be like. The screen display on this bad boy are unbelievable they are so clear and never fail me. The performance is super cool there is a lot of cool features as well I like this phone because I feel that it is easy to use and one of my favorite things about this phone is the Face...
READ MORE

Jitendra Pratap Singh

Certified Buyer, Bagaha

2 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Nice value for money good and best price I phone mind blowing camera processor very fast other android mobile I am happy India top selling phone 2020
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Panna

2 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

I got this beast today. And I must say the picture quality of its camera is awesome. Both the cameras works fine.

As for as the processing is concerned, it runs without any lag. You can play and do whatever you want without a glitch.

The battery runs for a day with medium and high workload.

The display is good and the speakers are working fine.

The earphones doesn't have any base and you can use it for calling mostly.

The charging time is approximately for 90 minutes for full charging...
READ MORE

Saurabh Singh

Certified Buyer, Bulandshahr

10 months ago

13
11
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

I upgraded from one plus 6 to iPhone 11 and it’s too good. Very smooth, battery also good. I love it. And thanks flipkart for fast delivery.
READ MORE

Manali Pawar

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

2 months ago

5
2
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

iPhone is delivered on time. Display is great u won’t feel that it’s a hd panel. Quality is excellent. Sounds is great it has stereo setup. Camera is good. iOS 14.2 comes in the box. U roughly get 113 gb free if u buy 128 gb. This is my second iPhone and i love it. Value for money.
READ MORE

Soumya Bandopadhyay

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

2 months ago

4
2
Report Abuse
Back to top