Apple iPhone 11 (Red, 128 GB) (Includes EarPods, Power Adapter)
4.6
47,232 Ratings & 3,620 Reviews
₹55,999
59,900
6% off
User Images
+ 1898
Apple iPhone 11 (Red, 128 GB) (Includes EarPods, Power Adapter) Reviews
4.6
47,232 Ratings &
3,620 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 37,062
  • 6,388
  • 1,438
  • 560
  • 1,784
5

Worth every penny

i11 is worthy to buy, too much happy with the product. Thank u flipkart I received the item on time..loved it..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Agartala

6 months ago

31
1
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Great iphone.
I am writing this review after 2 months of usage.
Camera is excellent, especially the nightmode
Display perfect
Battery backup awesome
Sound quality very good
Overall Apple gives you a perfect iphone in this range.
Really in love with iPhone 11
READ MORE

Rajat Singh

Certified Buyer, Roorkee

Mar, 2020

20
7
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

I'm Really happy with the product
Delivery was fast as well
..it was a gift for my sister and she loved it so much.
READ MORE

George Haokip

Certified Buyer

23 days ago

15
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Amazing phone and on great deal I received with super fast delivery by Flipkart...
READ MORE

Alok Singh

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

2 months ago

13
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Always love the apple products, upgraded from old iPhone 6S plus to this after having my first baby. I just love to click baby’s photos with it. Overall I just love this phone. Battery back up is okay, sound quality is good. Haven’t tested yet waterproof yet. Only one thing I hate is apple could have given charger & headphones in box.
READ MORE

Deepika Randive

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

1 month ago

11
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Value for money
5 star rating
Excellent camera
Battery backup full day in single charge.

Tougher and water resistant design, glossy back.
The screen has excellent brightness and contrast.
Apple A13 Bionic is the fastest smartphone chip on the planet.
Excellent battery life, fast charging support.
Stereo speakers with great quality.
READ MORE

Chirag Rajput

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

2 months ago

9
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

awesome Phone Smooth Touch Too good Sexyy looks one word Awesome
READ MORE

Nagma Khatoon

Certified Buyer, Ranchi

Nov, 2019

9
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Did an upgrade from 6s plus to iphone 11.
Ao far the experience is well and good. Felt smoother than 6s plus. The camera quality is superb. Battery backup is descent. Not a heavy user, and gets power more than a day. Go for it if you need an alrounder iphone in a competitve price.
READ MORE

DEEPAK V S

Certified Buyer, Kollam

1 month ago

16
2
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

I rate this product 5* as it has got amazing user experience with the best performing A13 bionic processor. The screen responds and graphics rendering is top notch. With casual gaming and internet browsing, the battery lasts for approx. 1 day. Camera is very good. You will fall in love with the portrait mode. You can call me a loyal Apple customer or whatever but I won’t stop praising the products and overall experience. That user experience matters and is worth every penny you pay.

Below ar...
READ MORE

Smarjit Debata

Certified Buyer, Bhubaneswar

10 months ago

7
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Best Apple iPhone that i have bought at a very reasonable price, camera quality is next level just awesome n of superior quality android phones not even close(RIP) to that and also battery is really good but packaging by Flipkart of iPhone was very poor of such a expensive product, firstly im bit worried about the quality of product if i purchased it through online how was the product but i think now this was mine best decision to bought it through Flipkart online because i got genuine Apple...
READ MORE

Pranjal Singh

Certified Buyer, Chamba

2 months ago

18
3
Report Abuse
Back to top