Apple iPhone 11 (White, 64 GB) (Includes EarPods, Power Adapter)
4.6
64,128 Ratings & 4,892 Reviews
₹49,999
54,900
8% off
User Images
+ 2515
Apple iPhone 11 (White, 64 GB) (Includes EarPods, Power Adapter) Reviews
4.6
64,128 Ratings &
4,892 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 50,073
  • 8,859
  • 2,022
  • 738
  • 2,436
4

Wonderful

I genuinely liked it. One of the best mobile phones I have used. It's sho smooth and it's security is very astonishing. Plus it has a very good camera quality. so overall it's a win win.
READ MORE

Neha

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

If you are looking for a premium phone under 55k, this is the one for you.Got the iPhone 11 during the Republic day sale. Performance is top notch in this price range. Camera's do a perfect job in taking good quality photos and videos. Battery backup too is satisfactory. Writing this review after using for a week. Any further observations would be updated.
READ MORE

Francis Thomas

Certified Buyer, Kottayam District

4 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Awesome camera, smooth and fast UI, display is great (though not LED) but the black area at the top could have been reduced. Battery remains a day even if used heavily. Charger in the box is ok, but 12 or 18W could have been nothing like anything. Overall an excellent product and comfortable to use. I have got it almost a month back and so far so good.
READ MORE

ALI A Hoque

Certified Buyer

11 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Everything is perfect pictures come out so clearly and at first I wasn’t sure when I got it then when I started to use it and get the hang of it it was amazing!! I can’t wait to see what the next future phones will be like. The screen display on this bad boy are unbelievable they are so clear and never fail me. The performance is super cool there is a lot of cool features as well I like this phone because I feel that it is easy to use and one of my favorite things about this phone is the Face...
READ MORE

Jitendra Pratap Singh

Certified Buyer, Bagaha

4 months ago

9
2
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

We are on apple ecosystem for almost eight years now with couple of iPads and iPhones, including Xr.

Bought iPhone 11 as a gift to my daughter who loves it. We chose for a purple coloured one. Believe me it is gorgeous and towards the lighter shade. Dazzling and brilliant!

The phone is great and does excellent RAM management like any other Apple device.

The screen, though a LCD and lesser ppi as compared to other flagship phones of competitor brands, is a delight to watch with perfect re...
READ MORE

Amit Kulshrestha

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

13
4
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

A perfect phone and a good battery super camera and the sound is dynamic overall the phone is perfect for upgrading from lower iPhone model to iPhone 11
READ MORE

Teja Venkatesh

Certified Buyer, Visakhapatnam

4 months ago

6
1
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

i was confused between 11 and 11 pro. i was going towards 11 pro, but the screen size was not enough for me.
And i saw 11 in the showroom. i didn't find much difference in screen quality.And cameras seems to be ok with me. And i saw offer's in flipkart and made the purchase.
the device is fabulous. The hardware and software quality is excellent. The new iOS is something you need to experience yourself. The drawback i found was absence of fast charger, but the pricing can compensate that. Am...
READ MORE

Praveen Nair

Certified Buyer, Kozhikode

Dec, 2019

11
3
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Product is nice at the deviled time the delivery boy not open the box and this order is oBD but he is not open and not showing product he gives Product and gone time God product is super nice and good Tq Flipkart and seller love you Flipkart Product is nice display good touch screen amazing compared to other brands over all Product is super. Tq Flipkart
READ MORE

AZHAR MD

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

8
2
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

phone is good but in display is 720p lcd in this price range we can get full hd OLED displays with higher refresh rate processor is very good camera is nice but looks kind of oldish in front of todays phone also there's no charging in box had to buy it seperately
READ MORE

aman vats

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

9
2
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

The best all rounder iphone. Flipkart is doing a great job. They're delivery services are blazing fast. I got delivery on the same day. Genuine Apple Product. Working great. Talking about review There's no need of review for iphones. They're simply the best.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

16
6
Report Abuse
Back to top