Apple iPhone 11 (Yellow, 128 GB)
4.7
19,995 Ratings & 1,665 Reviews
₹67,990
73,600
7% off
User Images
+ 856
Apple iPhone 11 (Yellow, 128 GB) Reviews
4.7
19,995 Ratings &
1,665 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 16,157
  • 2,536
  • 488
  • 178
  • 636
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Upgraded from iPhone SE. The device is bulky. The design is not ergonomic . However , the performance , display, camera are really good. If you are a frequent mobile user then this is not the right device as it is tough to type in one hand.
READ MORE

Kumar CD

Certified Buyer, Chennai

10 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Great phone with great performance and no heating issues! Thank You flipkart for delivering of my phone on time! Phone has excellent cameras and purple colour is awesome.I am very happy with my purchase 😊
READ MORE

Radhakant Sharma

Certified Buyer, Faridabad

11 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

I Phone 11 is an amazing phone in a great price. I am using IOS for the first time and it’s so good , I am never going back to Android, It’s a win win situation for me. And specially the Black Colour is so sexy. Go for it
READ MORE

Karan Lalwani

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

11 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Best phone in this price segment people say that it is a IPS display but don’t judge a book with the specs sheet only I have not seen any LCD Display like this in any smartphone industry leading IPS display . Everything is awesome in this phone but sometime but apple should have been giving OLED in this price segment
READ MORE

Somesh Kumar Anshu

Certified Buyer, Forbesganj

6 months ago

2
5
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

I have been using Iphone 11 for a week, the battery lasts a day easily with average 10hrs of screen ON time. The performance is just superb and I face no heating issues as mentioned in many reviews I saw. The only time my phone heats is when connected to a 18W Apple fast charger which I bought separately. I havent tested the camera yet. Display may be low in specs but it wont be felt to your eyes. Overall a moderately low priced Iphone with Battery Backup and Excellent performance.
READ MORE

Arjun Jagadeesh

Certified Buyer, Thiruvananthapuram

3 months ago

1
2
Report Abuse
3

Just okay

iPhone 11 is not better than Samsung s20 at the same price
If you need to buy a phone under 65000/ pls go for Samsung S20, this is better choice for you. I'm not satisfied
READ MORE

AZAHARUL HOSSAIN

Certified Buyer, North Twenty Four Parganas District

7 months ago

1
2
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

The best phone ever iphones no one can match a iphone. There phones are truly intelligent phones thats why they called iphones. The look feel and depth of everything make your soul filled with joy and complete satisfaction. I love my iphone 11 in yellow color unique and amazing. Iphones are beast no phone ever in the history or in the future will match and compete with iphones they have there own competition. ios rocks!! Secure and advance. Battery life omg superb performance like the fast a...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kharar

11 months ago

1
2
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Switched from iPhone X to iPhone 11 128 GB Version. Actually amazed by the experience. Large Screen Size, Fast processor, Dual SIM Support.. This is the best that one can expect !! Thank You Apple and also Flipkart for the Festive Offer.
READ MORE

Shibasis Lijat Kumar Behera

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

11 months ago

1
2
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Feels great to get back to iPhones after a gap of 3 years. Great camera, processor, battery performances. Apple ecosystem adds to the value if you have other Apple products. Display is not on par with Amoled panels, but it's bright and punchier enough. LCD display aids to better battery life I guess. Camera is fabulous, excels in both still photography and video. Overall feels good investing into iPhone again, and am planning to stick to this for at least 3 more years. And guess what.. no oth...
READ MORE

Debapriya Sen

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

11 months ago

1
2
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Everything is good in this phone. Not good for gaming, specially high end games like pubg because of battery. Still you can play at least 2hour if full charge on max setting. Charger took near about 2h to full charge from zero. Need to buy 18w charger for fast charging. Best camera phone. Smoothness and frame rates are very good. No lagging.
Over all happy with my purchase.
READ MORE

Abhinav Srivastav

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

0
1
Report Abuse
Back to top