Apple iPhone 11 (Yellow, 128 GB)
4.7
20,023 Ratings & 1,667 Reviews
₹67,990
73,600
7% off
User Images
+ 856
Apple iPhone 11 (Yellow, 128 GB) Reviews
4.7
20,023 Ratings &
1,667 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 16,182
  • 2,539
  • 488
  • 177
  • 637
5

Best in the market!

I’m am very happy with the camera picture quality, Amazing face id unlocked in a dark room, Strong battery with the perfect screen size as you can carry easily in a pocket
READ MORE

Anas

Certified Buyer, Maunath Bhanjan

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Performance is best in class. Camera , that too selfie camera is not so good. Video quality and portrait photos with back camera are outstanding.
Price as all know , bit high. My first iPhone but well satisfied with the product. Charging speed by the in-box dispensed charger is substandard. One should buy a 12W charger or an 18W charger for quick charge. I used Honor 10 before which made me feel this phone heavier. Stability , stored, look and feel are quite good.
READ MORE

Satya teja darbha

Certified Buyer, East Godavari

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Flipkart delivered in 24 hrs in a well packaged box. The phone itself is smooth and buttery with class. I am returning to iPhone after 7 years using android and my decision point was peace of mind software support for next 4-5 years. I am so glad I did. Instead of spending 50k+ on an android flagship iPhone is better. Yes not all android apps are available in iOS but user iOS experience blows away. If you there for new flagship phone go for it.
READ MORE

Ram Thirumalai

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous

Its the best product that person already in apple ecosystem can get.
As always flipkart was true to the word on delivery and the product came within 2 days. package was good and flipkart used otp and secondary confirmation via telephone call for satisfaction that the product was delivered on time.
as for the iphone 11, Screen is 6.1 inch , though resolution is HD but still you cant find the difference. phone is fast and data was easily transferred from one iphone to other by apple NO Difficul...
READ MORE

Gurjot Sahota

Certified Buyer, Ambala District

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Phone is good. 1st tym on iOS. Enjoying it till now. Things seems to be perfect and easier than android. Will take some time to get accustomed to the iOS.
READ MORE

Kumar Keshab

Certified Buyer, Dhanbad

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Nice but the price will keep outstanding for everyone to buy it other wise full secured handset Battery backup is awesome processor no words about it if we use with wifi the speed is different compare to one plus 7t
READ MORE

Dhananjay D Kamalapurkar

Certified Buyer, Gulbarga

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Overall the phone is great.
Just the battery performance is little bit lower then iphone xr and other varients and the display is not as good as iphone 11 pro max but yaa the price is also lesser then this so it balances that.
Other then that phone is great, camera is awesome, best for videos too and all other performances.
READ MORE

Akshit Bordiya

Certified Buyer, Pratapgarh

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Superb original product. Delivered before time by Flipkart. It has a bigger bezels. LCD screen when every one is offering amoled screen at less price. But still performance is superb. Very fast phone. You will enjoy it.
READ MORE

Nayan Saha

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

This is my 3 month usage review
The best quality of this phone is
Camera superb
Battery life amazing literally
I bought this forn 64900 value for money at this price
READ MORE

Udit Kumar choudhary

Certified Buyer, Raipur

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Well if u r looking for a gaming phone in which u can totally trust ur money on this is the phone for u. I played a few T1 customs in PUBG today with HDR extreme frame rate and there was literally no render in the device. Just go for it man this is a beast of a phone.
READ MORE

Indranil Das

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top