Apple iPhone 11 (Yellow, 128 GB)
4.7
21,513 Ratings & 1,777 Reviews
₹67,990
73,600
7% off
User Images
+ 922
Apple iPhone 11 (Yellow, 128 GB) Reviews
4.7
21,513 Ratings &
1,777 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 17,293
  • 2,751
  • 536
  • 208
  • 725
5

Terrific purchase

I rate this product 5* as it has got amazing user experience with the best performing A13 bionic processor. The screen responds and graphics rendering is top notch. With casual gaming and internet browsing, the battery lasts for approx. 1 day. Camera is very good. You will fall in love with the portrait mode. You can call me a loyal Apple customer or whatever but I won’t stop praising the products and overall experience. That user experience matters and is worth every penny you pay.

Below ar...
READ MORE

Smarjit Debata

Certified Buyer, Bhubaneswar

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Delivery was super fast within 48 hours. Loved the product. You might feel you are overspending for a regular mobile user but at the end of the day its iphone!!!
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Pune

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

The best phone, As usual. After iPhone X I have this iPhone 11 (dual camera variant)... swift up gradation for me. battery operating time seems to be enhanced in this model.. camera quality is awesome :)
READ MORE

S Thakur

Certified Buyer, Gurgaon

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Actually iPhone is amazing but it doesn’t have all features. Generally it has some limitations but it doesn’t have some good features also like dialer is not good, alarm app has no notifications and some errors, browser doesn’t have flexibility some apps have limited functionality. Security is great camara and speed also fantastic but not daily driver
READ MORE

chennakesavulureddy pandigunta

Certified Buyer, Chittoor

7 months ago

0
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Phone works great except the battery,drains quicker when you are playing high graphics game like fortnite etc
READ MORE

UTPAL ANAND

Certified Buyer, Noida

7 months ago

0
1
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Best camera with best battery I’ve been using since morning but still 70%. Apple really work for the battery this time. Already in love with the product
READ MORE

Subhankar Ghosh

Certified Buyer, Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar District

7 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

The phone is simply phenomenal, I upgraded from my 7 Plus and it was definitely worth it.
The battery life is good, the cameras are great. The phone is a bit big if you’re not used to keeping a big phone. I prefer big phones so I feel comfortable around it.
Having lena guard is a must. Overall it’s a great phone, you shouldn’t upgrade from X or Xs. Not even tiny bit of difference but if you’re on a phone prior to that, go for it.
READ MORE

Shivam Mishra

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

7 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Although I already bought my first ever Apple product last year (iPad 2018), this is my first iPhone ever. And I love it!
I keep seeing people talk about the usual things - the battery, the camera, the display - all that is good but where I think this device knocked it outta the park is it’s performance along with the ease of the iOS 13. Some really zippy work there.
Secondly, I like how this syncs up with my iPad all the time, it’s like they’re good mates.
Apple Arcade - not too many top g...
READ MORE

Vishal B

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

7 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Great Phone, I am using mobile phone since 1999, this one is best in all. Very smooth and powerful, Flipkart is best place to buy. Flipkart sells original Apple Phone and with offers. Thanks Flipkart team.
READ MORE

Navin Singh

Certified Buyer, Patna

8 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

absolutely stunning phone. Switching from android to ios has been an absolute great experience. Best purchase till date. Kudos to apple.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Town

8 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top