Apple iPhone 11 (Yellow, 128 GB)
4.7
21,563 Ratings & 1,780 Reviews
₹67,990
73,600
7% off
User Images
+ 924
Apple iPhone 11 (Yellow, 128 GB) Reviews
4.7
21,563 Ratings &
1,780 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 17,325
  • 2,761
  • 538
  • 211
  • 728
5

Perfect product!

I’ll be rather the billionth person to review it. So, let’s save you all from the misery.

Delivery experience - I ordered this product on 21st Jan 2020 & the product was shipped on 25th late evening. Received on 28th Jan 2020.

Walk into an Imagine store & you’ll get amazing offers there compared to here. Rather Retailers like Reliance Digital might give you additional discounts. On the spot & No Cost EMI too on the card.
READ MORE

Anirban Roy

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

8 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Have been used for 2 months its quite good but not satisfied with the camera quality, because of the wide angle lens there is too much lens distortion on the edges i will say 7+ has much more better camera quality with crisp images and with very less lens distortion....
READ MORE

Rishi Paul

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

9 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

I have my first iPhone
I love it
using 15 day very good performance

Mobile- 5/4
Charging- 5/5
Camera- 5/5
Battery backup -5/5
Display- 5/4
Courier facility- 5/0 Very bad
Courier facility is poor. I have not happy in courier facility..
READ MORE

kiran velani

Certified Buyer, Ankleshwar

9 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

just hold it in ur hand and u will be very impressed by its quality. Screen is not full hd but trust me you wont feel it a bit. Very satisfied with purchase.
READ MORE

Mandar Dahale

Certified Buyer, Parbhani

9 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Man man man!!!!!!!
This phone is just awesome 😍
Let me just tell the Advantages of iPhone 11
•This phone is having 4K video recording. It supports 2160p@24/30/60fps and 1080p@30/60/120/240fps video
• Having HDR
• It is also having IP68 dust/water-resistant.
• Most Important it’s speaker’s it’s just blow your mind awesome👏🏻
• Night Mode is unbeatable although its not you can switch to but it automatically detect when to turn night mode active
•Wireless Charging / Fast-charging Support
CON...
READ MORE

vishal khachi

Certified Buyer, Shimla

9 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Amazing product.
Had waited for sometime to decide if I should go for the XR or the 11. Landed on this later. The device is just so snappy that i feel like my work moves faster. Recommend for anyone who loves the Apple ecosystem and needs performance.
READ MORE

Arun Anson Arouje

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

9 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

The fresh new iphone in my hands product red. The display is good just like the X or Xs but the selling point here is the camera and it is really good. The battery is really improved and the new chipset give power packed performance. Not a very smart buy if u already have an iphone X or Xs. But look for all the deals and offers and buy it at the minimum price.
READ MORE

Akash Mishra

Certified Buyer, Kalyan

9 months ago

0
2
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

awesome phone, value for money. nothing is like iphone 11. i just love it. thanks flipkart for safe and quick delivery.
READ MORE

Mohit Pachori

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

I love this iPhone 11, excellent battery backup, superb camera, performance is all time good in iPhone, because this is iOS. Writing this review after 2 months usage, don’t look back go for it damn sure you satisfied a lot
READ MORE

Pradeep Putta

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Screen is LCD however it is a great looking screen.
It is sad that you are spending so much money and not even getting a fast charger.
The camera is amazing and os has always been a pleasure to use.
Definitely not value for money but the design and quality is certainly amazing
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

11 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top