Apple iPhone 11 (Yellow, 64 GB) (Includes EarPods, Power Adapter)
4.7
24,716 Ratings & 1,947 Reviews
₹49,999
54,900
8% off
User Images
+ 1013
Apple iPhone 11 (Yellow, 64 GB) (Includes EarPods, Power Adapter) Reviews
4.5
88Positive feedback
12Negative feedback
...Perfect phone for those who want a great camera with good battery life.
READ MORE

Ashwin Mohan

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

1 month ago

...Superb Phone .. Awesome Video Capture.. excellent battery backup This Is My Debute I phone Love You Flipkart ❤️❤️❤️For Delivered Unconditionally Situation in My location. love U Apple ❤️❤️
READ MORE

Sanjeev Kumar Sunani

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

...Best in class. Battery backup is good especially when you play games like Pubg COD. But it is sort of heavy when you hold in hands. Portrait mode is best to click pictures. Stage light effect is awesome. Try to click photos outside in nature because photos inside home or room will not give you the quality in any phone even in DSLR.
READ MORE

sayyed shoieb

Certified Buyer, Chandrapur

2 months ago

...Best phone for photos and 4K video recording. Nice design. Good battery life compare to lower iphone models (but takes time to charge phone with provided charger)
If you need a good build phone, water resistant, need a change from android phones. If you can afford it then go for it.
READ MORE

vinayak hospet

Certified Buyer, Thane

3 months ago

...No need to worry. Seller is fast and genuine.
I panicked after I checked the Quora page about bad reviews with this seller. After receiving the device on hand we can see it’s genuine right off the bat.
I checked with Apple serial check to make sure of it.

I haven’t got a chance to test the phones camera but the battery is very good. Really good!!!!
Make sure to get back cover from Daido to get close to Apple own silicone cover feel.
READ MORE

Prabhakaran M

Certified Buyer, Chennai

3 months ago

...Best iPhone ever had..too fast..battery backup is good..awesome features..just go for it.
READ MORE

Babasaheb Palwe

Certified Buyer, Ahmed Nagar

3 months ago

...good as note 10 also charging too slow.Apple should add fast charger like 11 plus and pro.Best phone for daily use
READ MORE

Bibhudatta Behura

Certified Buyer, Puri District

4 months ago

...performance. I think everyone should buy it . This phone has best battery life so far in iphone series which I had used earlier. Happy to have it. Thanks Flipkart
READ MORE

Mayank Kushwah

Certified Buyer, Datia

4 months ago

...time to charge with the charger provided . The battery lasts only a day and not more. Overall its a great buy.
READ MORE

Himani Negi

Certified Buyer, Kalka

4 months ago

...Everything is awesome about this phone except the following:

No fast charger

No fingerprint scanner
You still need to
READ MORE

Rajdeep Chakraborty

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

5 months ago

Page 1 of 14
Back to top