Apple iPhone 11 (Yellow, 64 GB) (Includes EarPods, Power Adapter)
4.7
24,935 Ratings & 1,963 Reviews
₹49,999
54,900
8% off
User Images
+ 1019
Apple iPhone 11 (Yellow, 64 GB) (Includes EarPods, Power Adapter) Reviews
4.8
95Positive feedback
5Negative feedback
...Apple iPhone is best. Robust quality and best performance. No doubt about the product.
READ MORE

AMBIKA PRASAD NANDA

Certified Buyer, Khordha District

5 days ago

...Best performance. Good camera.
READ MORE

Suman Das

Certified Buyer, Tambaram

8 days ago

...First I want to say thanks to Apple for this amazing phone ..best camera, processor, and designe and delivery by Flipkart is vry fast
READ MORE

Dharmendra

Certified Buyer, Bhuj Gidc Phase 2

18 days ago

...Received my first iPhone in just two days. Love the colour, and looks and great performance so far. But somehow disappointed from apple and flipkart both. Apple doesn’t provided power adopter with a high value phone and the packing was so poor by flipkart. After seeing the packing I am really thankful that I received this phone with right condition.
READ MORE

Jeet Pramanik

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

28 days ago

...Awesome phone which is best in performance and power.
READ MORE

Nithin M S

Certified Buyer, Thiruvananthapuram

1 month ago

...Awesome phone with great performance and no heating! Display camera are really good, camera too much yellow tint. Not fast charging. Overall it’s nice... :)
READ MORE

Mahesh kathiriya

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

...Very nice phone,good performance but battery backup is not too good but all other features of phone are best as well
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

...Lot of functions in Android are missing in the iPhone. Not suitable for Indian users. All android phones have the latest security. So don't waste money in purchasing iPhone. Features are good in Android. I am using iPhone for last 2 months and not satisfied with iPhone 11
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Pune

2 months ago

...Excellent product battery back up is superb and performance is also superb
READ MORE

Aamer Sohail

Certified Buyer, Kalaburgi

2 months ago

...Obvious iphone is best in overall performance but rate is a big issue you purchase in high range and after some days you will see to much difference between current rate and buying rate
READ MORE

Vikas Asati

Certified Buyer, Katni

3 months ago

Page 1 of 12
Back to top