APPLE iPhone 12 (Black, 128 GB)
4.7
78,646 Ratings & 5,211 Reviews
₹59,999
70,900
15% off
User Images
+ 2391
APPLE iPhone 12 (Black, 128 GB) Reviews
4.7
78,646 Ratings &
5,211 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 64,303
  • 9,134
  • 1,865
  • 685
  • 2,659
5

Must buy!

Delightful phone, the phone is just a peice of art, sleek, eye catchy, super fast and got everything u need...best one available
READ MORE

Pranjal Dwivedi

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

7 months ago

3312
620
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Excellent product worth for every penny, writing this review after using 7 days, earlier was using iPhone 6Plus now on iPhone 12 😍, faster then anything this else.
Excellent Picture quality.
Just loved it.!!
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

203
32
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

iPhone 6S Plus 64GB -> iPhone 12 128GB
My 2nd iPhone, upgraded after 5 years.

Gorgeous display, stunning new blue colour, excellent camera, best hardware-software combination, that’s how I would describe iPhone 12 as a package. 😊

Even though my previous iPhone had a 5.5” display and this one has 6.1” display, its overall body size is much smaller. Had to get used to it initially 🙂

Opening/closing/loading of apps is fast. No issues there. Video playback on this screen looks gorgeous. Took...
READ MORE

Ketan Deodhar

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

10 months ago

5319
1226
Report Abuse
5

Super!

The best is yet to come, I am really happy with the product was delivered on time by Flipkart, over all liked the colours it’s a dream come to true to finally have an iPhone. Thank you Flipkart
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

765
162
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Night mode is simply amazing and give you a clear and crisp image even when you are in dark.
READ MORE

Wakilahmed Khan

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

367
76
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

It’s my first iPhone ever and I bought it with my earned money through part time jobs in college✌️

I am a tech freak so you can trust my views -
- A14 Bionic is the fastest, most efficient and reliable processor till date
- The camera focuses so quickly that you can take DSLR quality photos.
- The screen size 6.1 inches is the most comfortable screen size out there and the OLED retina XDR display is so crisp and everything feels real.
- The stereo speakers are so clear even on high volume an...
READ MORE

Aman Yadav

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

183
34
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Green colour is charming and priceless
No weight this iPhone
Totally mind blowing
Battery backup is not best of best but overall hall day backup normally usage
After update new version battery backup superb hall day easily use it
Camera quality awesome night mode superb
Display and 4K video look like live scene
Continue live internet use 7 or 8 hour battery backup
READ MORE

Gajendra Meena

Certified Buyer, Guwahati

9 months ago

4022
1153
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

The Product is fantastic with great nay awesome camera.
Battery management is good but still could be better.
Display is very beautiful and treat to watch videos.
Design is good, gives vintage iphone kind of look.
READ MORE

Abhijeet Dhonge

Certified Buyer, Amravati

8 months ago

412
105
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Bought First Apple product, Awesome design and look.
Happy with the performance but little disappointed with no charger and headphone at this price that's why 4 star given.
Anyways enjoying the one of the finest iPhone available in Market..
Thanks to flipkart for fast delivery.
READ MORE

Abul Jaish

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

250
69
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Best ever delivery by flipkart, got this phone in less than 24hrs, really impressed by the delivery, this is my first ever ios device, and i'm really impressed by its features, camera quality, awesome stereo speaker, oled display is awesome but have some warmth feeling making display little bit yellow, battery backup is awesome.
READ MORE

VIKRAM KUMAR

Certified Buyer, Rewa

10 months ago

2071
711
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 522
Back to top