APPLE iPhone 12 (Green, 128 GB)
Coming Soon
4.7
96,641 Ratings & 6,502 Reviews
₹66,199
70,900
6% off
User Images
+ 3206
APPLE iPhone 12 (Green, 128 GB) Reviews
4.7
96,641 Ratings &
6,502 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 78,692
  • 11,301
  • 2,361
  • 900
  • 3,387
5

Must buy!

Delightful phone, the phone is just a peice of art, sleek, eye catchy, super fast and got everything u need...best one available
READ MORE

Pranjal Dwivedi

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

7 months ago

3952
755
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Excellent product worth for every penny, writing this review after using 7 days, earlier was using iPhone 6Plus now on iPhone 12 😍, faster then anything this else.
Excellent Picture quality.
Just loved it.!!
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

873
157
Report Abuse
5

Great product

We get better phone with better features from other phones at cheaper rate I think iPhone is only for those people whose mind set is like dignity n for showoff 😅😜and to maintain privacy…understood na.
READ MORE

Praveen Ranashubhe

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

607
105
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

It’s my first iPhone ever and I bought it with my earned money through part time jobs in college✌️

I am a tech freak so you can trust my views -
- A14 Bionic is the fastest, most efficient and reliable processor till date
- The camera focuses so quickly that you can take DSLR quality photos.
- The screen size 6.1 inches is the most comfortable screen size out there and the OLED retina XDR display is so crisp and everything feels real.
- The stereo speakers are so clear even on high volume an...
READ MORE

Aman Yadav

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

432
75
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

iPhone 6S Plus 64GB -> iPhone 12 128GB
My 2nd iPhone, upgraded after 5 years.

Gorgeous display, stunning new blue colour, excellent camera, best hardware-software combination, that’s how I would describe iPhone 12 as a package. 😊

Even though my previous iPhone had a 5.5” display and this one has 6.1” display, its overall body size is much smaller. Had to get used to it initially 🙂

Opening/closing/loading of apps is fast. No issues there. Video playback on this screen looks gorgeous. Took...
READ MORE

Ketan Deodhar

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

11 months ago

5663
1303
Report Abuse
5

Super!

The best is yet to come, I am really happy with the product was delivered on time by Flipkart, over all liked the colours it’s a dream come to true to finally have an iPhone. Thank you Flipkart
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

883
199
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Night mode is simply amazing and give you a clear and crisp image even when you are in dark.
READ MORE

Wakilahmed Khan

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

440
95
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Green colour is charming and priceless
No weight this iPhone
Totally mind blowing
Battery backup is not best of best but overall hall day backup normally usage
After update new version battery backup superb hall day easily use it
Camera quality awesome night mode superb
Display and 4K video look like live scene
Continue live internet use 7 or 8 hour battery backup
READ MORE

Gajendra Meena

Certified Buyer, Guwahati

10 months ago

4187
1189
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

The Product is fantastic with great nay awesome camera.
Battery management is good but still could be better.
Display is very beautiful and treat to watch videos.
Design is good, gives vintage iphone kind of look.
READ MORE

Abhijeet Dhonge

Certified Buyer, Amravati

9 months ago

452
115
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Bought First Apple product, Awesome design and look.
Happy with the performance but little disappointed with no charger and headphone at this price that's why 4 star given.
Anyways enjoying the one of the finest iPhone available in Market..
Thanks to flipkart for fast delivery.
READ MORE

Abul Jaish

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

302
88
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 651
Back to top