APPLE iPhone 12 Mini (Black, 64 GB)
4.5
1,00,243 Ratings & 8,213 Reviews
₹49,999
59,900
16% off
User Images
+ 3082
APPLE iPhone 12 Mini (Black, 64 GB) Reviews
4.5
1,00,243 Ratings &
8,213 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 74,217
  • 15,598
  • 3,984
  • 1,549
  • 4,895
5

Brilliant

Good phone at this price point
Camera is by far the best among all other phones. Wide angle lens is quite accurate with colours and distortion is manageable. Portrait AI is good. HDR gives a sense of false positivity but makes the picture looks better compared to a dslr.
iOS doesn't hang and makes multitasking pretty easy.
Battery is ok. Extensive user like me (9-10h) screen time needs to charge twice daily.considering the usage its ok.
Screen size and display is awesome. Fits into jeans eas...
READ MORE

Saikat Chakraborty

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

8 months ago

6545
898
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

I am using iphone 12 mini around 3 months.I got in BBD Sale. It's too handy that I expected. If you are looking for a personal phone for use you should go. Screen is ultra smooth buttery. Brightness is awesome 👍. Camera too good. Battery life is impressive as it is low MAH. And last sounds- I am speechless. Stereo dual speaker. night mood capture also very very good, image stabilization damn good.
READ MORE

Subharaj Dutta

Certified Buyer, Tufanganj

5 months ago

1831
259
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Very nice product... i am fully satisfied thankyou to Flipkart for delivering me this wonderful product in safe and an affordable price
READ MORE

Prabhu Prasad

Certified Buyer, Phulabani

Apr, 2021

7177
1116
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Amazing Product..
The best affordable iphone.
Let’s come to the Review:

Pros:
1. Amazing Build Quality.
2. Stunning Display.
3. Superb Camera in every aspect.
4. Portrait mode and Night mode pictures were amazing.
5. Fabulous Processing Power.
6. Most Stylish Handset of the Market.
7. Light weight.

Cons:
1. No cons to point out.

Just check the device and camera sample..
Hope you will like them.
READ MORE

Ujjal Saikia

Certified Buyer, Jorhat

7 months ago

4581
722
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Apple iPhone 12 mini is incredible, peaceful to hold on one hand and type a message or browse a website, screen size is bigger, i think the phone size is perfect for me, i was using iPhone SE, it was small as this phone, but screen size was quite small, for me this is the perfect phone.
See those incredible pics.
READ MORE

Sanjay K.R.

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

8 months ago

3688
598
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Awesome Purchase…
Firstly, thank you Flipkart for delivering fast and genuine product…
I’ve been always fan of apple’s products since my college days. Earlier I was using IPhone 7 and skipped other series of IPhone and jumped directly in 12 series. Just go for it without hesitation.
READ MORE

Vishal Patil

Certified Buyer, Osmanabad

10 months ago

4288
726
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Switched from android.Truecaller not working fully.camera is awesome especially video whether taken in day or night.battery optimisation is great and do buy 20w charger it charges really quick .Itunes to be installed in pc for data transfer.buy cover as it can slip any moment if not careful.Bluetooth works fine.Speaker Sound quality is good u can feel the beats and depth.Apps size is large compared to android so buying 64gb variant makes no sense.Overall I am very satisfied as I needed a hand...
READ MORE

HIMANSHU RAWAT

Certified Buyer, Bijapur District

8 months ago

1808
317
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

This phone is looking wise small but not
It is pretty good and Comfortable .. looks rich in hand, very premium.

Come to camera iphone 11 and 12 mini are same
The only difference in camera is night mode on 12 mini is too good even it works for wide angle also 😍


Battery back up not bad.. 🙂decent for average user
And this phone is comes with 5g bands
😍 …

I am satisfied with this phone
My first iphone 12 mini 😍
READ MORE

kiran kothapalli

Certified Buyer, Vijayawada

8 months ago

372
56
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Simply Awesome 🔥
My first ios device and love it ❤️
Blindly go for it if battery backup is not a big deal 😇
Its like a Nano car body with Ferrari engine 😝
READ MORE

Akash Kumar M R

Certified Buyer, Salem

8 months ago

671
112
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

One of the best compact phone. Go for it.
Apart from its small battery everything else is just mind blowing. Value for money.
Also a moderate use gives me 6 hrs screen time. Best to enter the ios segment.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Vadodara

8 months ago

265
39
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 822
Back to top