APPLE iPhone 12 Pro (Graphite, 128 GB)
4.5
554 Ratings & 43 Reviews
₹1,12,900
1,19,900
5% off
User Images
+ 21
APPLE iPhone 12 Pro (Graphite, 128 GB) Reviews
4.5
554 Ratings &
43 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 439
  • 58
  • 12
  • 10
  • 35
5

Highly recommended

I like the most in this phone:-
1. I like the size of this phone because it is easy to hold.
2. The camera quality of this phone is admirable.
3. Battery backup is good.
4. The new design and colour of this phone also a plus point of its beauty.
5. These points are my personal which i like most in this phone.
READ MORE

Rahul Meena

Certified Buyer, Gangapur City

5 months ago

807
121
Report Abuse
5

Super!

One of the best looking phone in the market right now with a decent performance jump from 11 pro. Camera is excellent and the display is quite responsive and sharp. Only issue is it does not have a higher refresh rate and the battery life is average.
READ MORE

Nami Hathishah

Certified Buyer, Bhopal

5 months ago

29
7
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

I have upgraded from Android to iOS for the first time with the IPhone 12 Pro. And the experience is very much satisfactory. The new A14 bionic processor is very fast. The boxy design is what I liked the most. The camera and display are top notch. Night mode photography is excellent. Worth upgrading from Android to iOS .
READ MORE

Rajesh Jena

Certified Buyer, Bhubaneshwar

5 months ago

30
11
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Awesome!
Just made an upgrade from X, worth every single penny spent on it, the camera is just too superb, be it the selfie cam or the main rear cam, the goodness it takes the picture is just beyond words, no smart phone can beat it atm! However, the battery life tends to be on the shorter side, that’s the only con that I can’t think up of now,
READ MORE

Lee Phela

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

The camera is mind-blowing I love it 😘
READ MORE

Tushar Saini

Certified Buyer, Jhunjhunun

4 months ago

349
29
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

This one of the best iPhone ever built, though battery backup isn’t good. But the user experience is brilliant.

Upgraded from 11 Pro.
READ MORE

Salman Rahman

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

5 months ago

78
8
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Awesome performence
READ MORE

Vishnu Power

Certified Buyer, Chittoor

3 months ago

96
13
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Amazing 🤩
READ MORE

Miral

Certified Buyer, Vadodara

3 months ago

98
17
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Premium quality iPhone💯
READ MORE

Harsh Singh

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

5 months ago

97
20
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

The processor is fast. The only thing i did not like how it handles selfies in room lights. My iphone xs selfies tend to look appealing to my eyes. Or the rear camera. Night mode is excellent.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Boisar

5 months ago

72
19
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 5
Back to top