APPLE iPhone 12 Pro Max (Graphite, 128 GB)
4.6
1,009 Ratings & 81 Reviews
₹1,25,900
1,29,900
3% off
User Images
+ 67
APPLE iPhone 12 Pro Max (Graphite, 128 GB) Reviews
4.6
1,009 Ratings &
81 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 810
  • 112
  • 14
  • 7
  • 66
5

Worth every penny

Using it since last week.The display, photo and performance are best. Touch sensitivity is best. Photos are so natural, night time photos are too good. Photo quality after zooming is also good. Videos are also good. Better to buy Pro Max for longer battery backup. After heavy use, watching movies, battery consumption is 70% per day in average (no idea about backup for game users). Regarding weight, I am used to it. Dint find much difference from Samsung M31S and Flagship models. You can hold ...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Koraput

6 months ago

8334
1206
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

The product is just Awesome love it 6gbRAM 256gb its enough worth of money.Love the product,good build in camera.Magnificient phn,no other phones can replace it.
READ MORE

Abinash Mohanty

Certified Buyer, Cuttack

8 months ago

5347
858
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

The best ever camera from apple, it gives you 2x more realistic and crystel clear photo than iphone11
Its new colour feature(pacific blue) gives you a standard royal vibes as never before, its A14 bionic chip is as faster as wind which is great for gaming
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

8 months ago

2686
434
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Excellent product. Smooth operation, Very fast flipkart delivery. I received on 15/11. Even Flipkart customer care called many times to know the phone use experience and reminded me 7 days return policy in case any problem. This is a new experience from Flipkart.
READ MORE

Susruta Samanta

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

8 months ago

20
4
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

I contemplated on getting this from before it was launched and then finally took the plunge. Excellent phone and features to say the least. My next four years will be serene.

Flipkart was excellent with its delivery and were even courteous enough to call for feedback on the phone before my return period expired. A great experience 😊.
READ MORE

Arvind Gopal

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

7
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Great phone fantastic display butter smooth switching between apps and overall thanks to flipkart for keeping up the delivery as per promise highly recommended!!
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

8 months ago

12
2
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

This is another big leap for iphone. The iphone 12 pro max the largest ever iphone.
Camera is always superior to all, even though it does not have a 120 Hz, ite as smooth as ever.
Display is awesome, sound is wow! Indeed with the a14 bionic , it is indeed the best iphone ever made.
READ MORE

Dr Chanmiki Laloo

Certified Buyer, Shillong

7 months ago

12
6
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Camera don't work good in low light but fantastic in good light ...one of best phone I've ever had
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

6
2
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Good product overall however camera is quite normal like any another flagship phone in the market at much lesser price. A+ to the brand and logo.
READ MORE

Manjit Singh

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

5
5
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Lovely phone ❤️❤️ i love this 🥰🥰
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

1632
189
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 9
Back to top