Apple iPhone 12 Pro Max (Graphite, 256 GB)
4.7
495 Ratings & 40 Reviews
₹1,39,900
User Images
+ 41
Apple iPhone 12 Pro Max (Graphite, 256 GB) Reviews
4.7
495 Ratings &
40 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 418
  • 46
  • 8
  • 4
  • 19
5

Worth every penny

Using it since last week.The display, photo and performance are best. Touch sensitivity is best. Photos are so natural, night time photos are too good. Photo quality after zooming is also good. Videos are also good. Better to buy Pro Max for longer battery backup. After heavy use, watching movies, battery consumption is 70% per day in average (no idea about backup for game users). Regarding weight, I am used to it. Dint find much difference from Samsung M31S and Flagship models. You can hold ...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Koraput

1 month ago

1793
260
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

The product is just Awesome love it 6gbRAM 256gb its enough worth of money.Love the product,good build in camera.Magnificient phn,no other phones can replace it.
READ MORE

Abinash Mohanty

Certified Buyer, Cuttack

3 months ago

1138
175
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

The best ever camera from apple, it gives you 2x more realistic and crystel clear photo than iphone11
Its new colour feature(pacific blue) gives you a standard royal vibes as never before, its A14 bionic chip is as faster as wind which is great for gaming
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

595
91
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Great phone fantastic display butter smooth switching between apps and overall thanks to flipkart for keeping up the delivery as per promise highly recommended!!
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

3 months ago

6
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Excellent product. Smooth operation, Very fast flipkart delivery. I received on 15/11. Even Flipkart customer care called many times to know the phone use experience and reminded me 7 days return policy in case any problem. This is a new experience from Flipkart.
READ MORE

Susruta Samanta

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

3 months ago

7
2
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

This is another big leap for iphone. The iphone 12 pro max the largest ever iphone.
Camera is always superior to all, even though it does not have a 120 Hz, ite as smooth as ever.
Display is awesome, sound is wow! Indeed with the a14 bionic , it is indeed the best iphone ever made.
READ MORE

Chanmiki Laloo

Certified Buyer, Shillong

2 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Lovely phone ❤️❤️ i love this 🥰🥰
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

301
33
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

If you have that much amount to spend ! Just go for it
READ MORE

Chirag bansal

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

2 months ago

369
45
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Awesome product thanks 2 filpcart for lovely product delivery on time
READ MORE

Avi Raj

Certified Buyer, Patna

2 months ago

147
18
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Highly appreciable after sell service from apple team. I faced issue due to which I rated it only 1 star but now I am changing to 5 star as I got my thing resolved as there was some settings changes.
Battery backup is awesome. As I work in profile where phone plays important role. I use my phone for whole day and my battery drains approx 40-45%
Camera quality is mind blowing. Specially for outdoor.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Guwahati

2 months ago

445
84
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 4
Back to top