Apple iPhone 12 (Red, 128 GB)
4.7
1,644 Ratings & 154 Reviews
₹84,900
User Images
+ 74
Apple iPhone 12 (Red, 128 GB) Reviews
4.7
1,644 Ratings &
154 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,341
  • 180
  • 45
  • 10
  • 68
5

Just wow!

iPhone 6S Plus 64GB -> iPhone 12 128GB
My 2nd iPhone, upgraded after 5 years.

Gorgeous display, stunning new blue colour, excellent camera, best hardware-software combination, that’s how I would describe iPhone 12 as a package. 😊

Even though my previous iPhone had a 5.5” display and this one has 6.1” display, its overall body size is much smaller. Had to get used to it initially 🙂

Opening/closing/loading of apps is fast. No issues there. Video playback on this screen looks gorgeous. Took...
READ MORE

Ketan Deodhar

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

3 months ago

519
123
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Green colour is charming and priceless
No weight this iPhone
Totally mind blowing
Battery backup is not best of best but overall hall day backup normally usage
After update new version battery backup superb hall day easily use it
Camera quality awesome night mode superb
Display and 4K video look like live scene
Continue live internet use 7 or 8 hour battery backup
READ MORE

Gajendra Meena

Certified Buyer, Guwahati

2 months ago

627
153
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Best ever delivery by flipkart, got this phone in less than 24hrs, really impressed by the delivery, this is my first ever ios device, and i'm really impressed by its features, camera quality, awesome stereo speaker, oled display is awesome but have some warmth feeling making display little bit yellow, battery backup is awesome.
READ MORE

VIKRAM KUMAR

Certified Buyer, Rewa

2 months ago

408
147
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

The Product is fantastic with great nay awesome camera.
Battery management is good but still could be better.
Display is very beautiful and treat to watch videos.
Design is good, gives vintage iphone kind of look.
READ MORE

Abhijeet Dhonge

Certified Buyer, Amravati

1 month ago

36
8
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Moved to iPhone from Android since cupcake days and I’m loving it so far. Brilliant display, camera and performance. IOS is still a little behind Android in terms of features and shortcuts in my opinion but it’s very close. Still getting used to all the features of iOS. Per-ordered on the launch day and it arrived barely on time. Overall happy with the purchase.
READ MORE

Faiz Mohammad

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

3 months ago

6
1
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

At first i was sceptic to switch from Android to IOS. Then after all the research and reviews I bought Iphone 12 and i can assure it is absolute pleasure to use IPhone and camera is just masterpiece. The right decision at right time.
READ MORE

Dharma Tej

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

My first ios device. Oh boy this is a great device. I am so glad that I made the switch. The only thing I miss is the fast refresh rate of android but it’s not as bad as it sounds due to fluidity of ios

Cameras are excellent but not as sharp as newer android phones with bigger megapixels. But the quality and color accuracy of pictures are great.

Battery life is also good. It would run a day and charges upto 90 percent in an hour.

The display is gorgeous. One of the best.
READ MORE

Karanpal Singh

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

2 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Upgraded from iPhone X.Noticed 3 major differences instantly.

1. Lot of difference in camera pictures. The best camera model from iPhone so far
2. Light weight and feels very handy during one hand use
3. Screen brightness is better than iPhone X

Not mentioning about other aspects like performance , speed as they already are close to perfect.

Battery - not more than one complete day after constant usage of WhatsApp, safari, emails, spotify music & youtube videos
READ MORE

Kevin Konda

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

17 days ago

5
1
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Front Camera at low light doesn't give a good result at all. Looks Cheapest Camera ever.
But in light it does work good and about other things its just Apple.
A Perfect Masterpiece.
Very light Weight device with Quality Look.
READ MORE

Rishabh Vats

Certified Buyer, Sidcul Haridwar

1 month ago

11
6
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Superb phone from apple. Buttery smooth and blazingly fast. Just missing telephoto camera at this price. This could be provided by Apple. Also charger is not coming along. At this price customer expects that.

Nothing else to complain about. It is very good looking, compact and light weight. Master piece from Apple.
READ MORE

Umang Kapoor

Certified Buyer, Delhi

3 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 16
Back to top