APPLE iPhone 13 Pro (Sierra Blue, 128 GB)
4.7
751 Ratings & 72 Reviews
₹1,19,900
User Images
+ 25
APPLE iPhone 13 Pro (Sierra Blue, 128 GB) Reviews
4.7
751 Ratings &
72 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 633
  • 65
  • 10
  • 6
  • 37
5

Perfect product!

Great phone, mindblowing. Performance wise to hatssoff.
Looks are stunning, camera awesome.
Sierra blue is very light shade. Silver and this not much difference.
I got it on 25th sept
Very fast delivery!!
Battery is quite good stays one full day with moderate use.
READ MORE

Rukhsar Sheikh

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

8 months ago

4229
604
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Finally the best purchase of this season. Awesome colour, great performance and stunning looks. Camera module is massive and performance as well.
READ MORE

Akash Karmakar

Certified Buyer, Bishnupur Bankura District

8 months ago

1360
242
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Performance is nowhere comparable.
Camera quality can be debatable you have other choices with much lesser cost.
Video quality is undeniably the best , none can surpass the standards.
Battery performance is something which they have definitely worked on and it’s awesome .
Overall it’s an amazing phone , but is it worth spending a lakh , that is debatable again.
READ MORE

Krishna Ashok

Certified Buyer, Jamshedpur

3 months ago

744
129
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

I moved to 13 Pro from an 11 Pro and this new phone is amazing. The cameras are better, battery life is much improved and I like this new design.

And the 120hz screen, which is way brighter, is a delight to see and scroll through.

Flipkart delivered the phone ahead of schedule (as always).
READ MORE

Neeraj Trikha

Certified Buyer, Ambala

9 months ago

1480
408
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Superb phone when I opened , build quality is as good as Apple is know .
Still heating is observed when I started and connected to WiFi within 5-10 min.
Rest camera is superb . Cinematic video is excellent .
Touch is so smooth .
Good as compare to 12 pro.
READ MORE

Amit Tanwar

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

9 months ago

31
11
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

As usual classic Apple, if you are planning to switch from any iphone older than 11 gen then opt for the pro model, pro max would be humongous in size. Camera and display are same but if you have large fingers and need battery to last 2 days with normal use then go for the max model.
Opt for 256gb model as the promotion is only available in 4k for 256 and above model, it's available in 1080p for 128gb models.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bolangir

9 months ago

45
16
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Worth upgrading if you are using iphone x or older, like i have used iphone x for 4 years and now upgrading, but won’t recommend to upgrade if already using 11 pro or 12 pro.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

8 months ago

20
7
Report Abuse
5

Super!

It's a very good phone for professional photography. Thanks flipkart and thanks apple for this valuable mobile and battery backup is to good camera is so advanced as per new generation
READ MORE

Mohit Tanwar

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

7 months ago

8
2
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Received the iphone 13 pro 256 gb with in stipulated time frame, thanks to Flipkart, worth every penny, very nice quality iphone I ever used with respect to great battery, camera and 120hz screen...
READ MORE

Biswajit Choudhury

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

7 months ago

8
2
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

First ever Apple phone for me. Switching over from a OnePlus.

Phone is very smooth. Battery definitely better than what I was expecting. Tried the Cinematic feature of the camera and it seems a cool feature to have.

Great size and easy for single hand operation.
READ MORE

Ashirbad Nayak

Certified Buyer, Bhubaneswar

9 months ago

9
3
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 8
Back to top