All Reviews
Overall 
4.2
4,352 Ratings &
487 Reviews
  • 5
     2,548
  • 4
     998
  • 3
     365
  • 2
     140
  • 1
     301
5

Wonderful experience

Absolutely amazing device. It's actually my first iOS device and everything just WORKS. No lags, no issues whatsoever.

Camera is brilliant, takes much better pictures than expected, especially for the price.

There are Android devices with quad core chips and large HD displays in this price range but you should go by experience and not just raw specs. Even though this has much inferior chipset and "only" 512 MB RAM the UI is butter smooth and there is no stuttering or lag anywhere.

The di...
READ MORE

Babu Mohan

Certified Buyer

22 Apr, 2014

125
35
Report Abuse
5

nice phone

classy phone with quality equipment live long year...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

29 Dec, 2016

41
9
Report Abuse
4

Good compact phone

Always wanted to buy iphone 4s; because of its great looking glass back...pun intended.
Never liked TV like mobile phones with big screens.
Was using HTC One X. Though it was a good phone; but i found it difficult to carry in my pocket.
And like all androids; it became a liability after 8 months, with frequent hang ups and battery issues.
Wanted a compact; reliable and good looking phone.
Ticked all the right boxes for me; so went for it.
Been using it now for more than 8 months and i have n...
READ MORE

Abhinav Goyal

Certified Buyer

8 Oct, 2014

300
193
Report Abuse
5

Received Iphone 4s without a hassle

Kudos to VTM seller and Flipkart for a very smooth and hassle free delivery of my iphone 4s.
After reading various reviews from people on flipkart stating that they have been cheated or given a used phone, I was really skeptical on how my product would turn out.
But, I got an excellent product, which was packed well. The handset is also excellent.

Thanks flipkart! You rock :)
READ MORE

Simone Dawes

Certified Buyer

24 Apr, 2015

4
0
Report Abuse
5

SUPERB !! WS RETAIL IS TRUST WORTHY !! GENUINE PRODUCTS

Atleast for me Flipkart especially WS retail is something u can trust without any hesitancy. I am purchasing expensive perfumes and have also bought Samsung S4 and I phone 4S and both all the products were genuine and original. Needless to say delivery is before time and efficient.
After reading some negative reviews for I phone, I was a bit hesitant but i went ahead and booked I phone 4s. The product was superb. I must say i bought S4 too and the mobiles are working better than my friend's m...
READ MORE

prateek yadav

Certified Buyer

12 Sep, 2014

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Iphone 4S deserves more than 5 stars.

After scoring good marks in engineering, my parents bought me an Iphone 4s. This is my first iphone.
So, I would like to share my experience of IPHONE 4S:

1. Perfect size, not so big not so small, easy to handle.
2. Very attractive and look smart.
3. It has ios 7.1.1 which looks awesome and works smoothly.
4. Very easy to operate.
5. It has 8 MP camera and 0.3 MP front camera.
6. 8MP camera of Iphone 4s is much better than the 13MP camera of Samsung and Micromax.
7. Very bright and clear ret...
READ MORE

Harshal Dharmadhikari

Certified Buyer

29 Jul, 2014

4
0
Report Abuse
1

Not worth the price

Apple products are classy. I have been using an iPod and an iPad Mini for over an year and am really happy with the devices. But the phone 4s is not worth it.

4s is one of the outdtaed apple devices being sold in 3rd world countries to the junta who are crazy about the brand but cannot afford the pricier models (no offence intended, i am a part of the group).

But before jumping the bandwagon, take a look at the specs. The A5 processor is outdated, the device UI is laggy most of the times. ...
READ MORE

Shival Srivastav

Certified Buyer

4 Dec, 2014

6
1
Report Abuse
5

awesome product . . . . .awesome apple. . . . . .awesome seller

yes . .its old. . .its discontinued?????? I don't think so. . .Everyone told me not to buy it and better to go in for Iphone 5c. But I was so impressed with the price 14500/-. and I was suspicious too. But I was so confident on flipkart that they would accept returns. hence i did the order. The usual guy who delivers it to me walked up my steps three days well ahead of the delivery time. I was very happy to have the product in hand. The first thing I did was to go to a authorised I store (to ...
READ MORE

Logeshwaran Ramalingam S Pillai

Certified Buyer

1 May, 2015

81
73
Report Abuse
4

Iphone right Price

Now Iphone4S is getting in right price. its better if we get 16Gb in the price of Rs.13500/-. But Flipkart is awesome.
READ MORE

Javed Shaikh

Certified Buyer

24 May, 2015

3
0
Report Abuse
5

iphone feel is equal to owning a bullet and as smooth as a petrol

Love the way flipkart delivered the product, Thank you flipkart..

I was using my android phone for past 4 years, which was good till then i started using iphone, when ever there was an argument between android and iphone used to participate for android. which i no longer want to do, if you are planning to change your phone - iphone 4s is a best buy..
Nothing can beat apple's interface, touch sensitivity, this product made me write here and this is my first review on flipkart.
Go for it, us...
READ MORE

Deepak Chandrashekar

Certified Buyer

26 Jul, 2014

3
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 49
Back to top