All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.2
    4,143 Ratings &
    479 Reviews
    • 5
       2,437
    • 4
       956
    • 3
       343
    • 2
       132
    • 1
       275
    5

    Wonderful experience

    Absolutely amazing device. It's actually my first iOS device and everything just WORKS. No lags, no issues whatsoever.

    Camera is brilliant, takes much better pictures than expected, especially for the price.

    There are Android devices with quad core chips and large HD displays in this price range but you should go by experience and not just raw specs. Even though this has much inferior chipset and "only" 512 MB RAM the UI is butter smooth and there is no stuttering or lag anywhere.

    The di...
    READ MORE

    Babu Mohan

    Certified Buyer

    22 Apr, 2014

    77
    24
    Report Abuse
    5

    nice phone

    classy phone with quality equipment live long year...
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    29 Dec, 2016

    19
    5
    Report Abuse
    4

    Good compact phone

    Always wanted to buy iphone 4s; because of its great looking glass back...pun intended.
    Never liked TV like mobile phones with big screens.
    Was using HTC One X. Though it was a good phone; but i found it difficult to carry in my pocket.
    And like all androids; it became a liability after 8 months, with frequent hang ups and battery issues.
    Wanted a compact; reliable and good looking phone.
    Ticked all the right boxes for me; so went for it.
    Been using it now for more than 8 months and i have n...
    READ MORE

    Abhinav Goyal

    Certified Buyer

    8 Oct, 2014

    265
    154
    Report Abuse
    5

    awesome product . . . . .awesome apple. . . . . .awesome seller

    yes . .its old. . .its discontinued?????? I don't think so. . .Everyone told me not to buy it and better to go in for Iphone 5c. But I was so impressed with the price 14500/-. and I was suspicious too. But I was so confident on flipkart that they would accept returns. hence i did the order. The usual guy who delivers it to me walked up my steps three days well ahead of the delivery time. I was very happy to have the product in hand. The first thing I did was to go to a authorised I store (to ...
    READ MORE

    Logeshwaran Ramalingam S Pillai

    Certified Buyer

    1 May, 2015

    79
    73
    Report Abuse
    4

    Iphone right Price

    Now Iphone4S is getting in right price. its better if we get 16Gb in the price of Rs.13500/-. But Flipkart is awesome.
    READ MORE

    Javed Shaikh

    Certified Buyer

    24 May, 2015

    3
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Received Iphone 4s without a hassle

    Kudos to VTM seller and Flipkart for a very smooth and hassle free delivery of my iphone 4s.
    After reading various reviews from people on flipkart stating that they have been cheated or given a used phone, I was really skeptical on how my product would turn out.
    But, I got an excellent product, which was packed well. The handset is also excellent.

    Thanks flipkart! You rock :)
    READ MORE

    Simone Dawes

    Certified Buyer

    24 Apr, 2015

    3
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    SUPERB !! WS RETAIL IS TRUST WORTHY !! GENUINE PRODUCTS

    Atleast for me Flipkart especially WS retail is something u can trust without any hesitancy. I am purchasing expensive perfumes and have also bought Samsung S4 and I phone 4S and both all the products were genuine and original. Needless to say delivery is before time and efficient.
    After reading some negative reviews for I phone, I was a bit hesitant but i went ahead and booked I phone 4s. The product was superb. I must say i bought S4 too and the mobiles are working better than my friend's m...
    READ MORE

    prateek yadav

    Certified Buyer

    12 Sep, 2014

    3
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    iphone feel is equal to owning a bullet and as smooth as a petrol

    Love the way flipkart delivered the product, Thank you flipkart..

    I was using my android phone for past 4 years, which was good till then i started using iphone, when ever there was an argument between android and iphone used to participate for android. which i no longer want to do, if you are planning to change your phone - iphone 4s is a best buy..
    Nothing can beat apple's interface, touch sensitivity, this product made me write here and this is my first review on flipkart.
    Go for it, us...
    READ MORE

    Deepak Chandrashekar

    Certified Buyer

    26 Jul, 2014

    3
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Genuine & Excellent - Started loving my iPhone

    For Flipkart
    =======
    -Please don’t get phones from other sellers in flipkart. Please go for WS retail.
    -They WS Retail Deliver the Genuine product

    For Apple iPhone 4S
    ================
    PROS- 1 iOS7.1.2 and Good battery life ( my usage is very low )
    2 Excellent retina display.
    3 Good sound quality an alternate for an ipod.
    4 Best touch interface I have ever used.
    5 Better build quality ( no plastic feel )
    6 Superb camera.

    Cons
    Small Phone - Handy
    No access to Android phones trough Bluetoo...
    READ MORE

    Senthilkumar V

    Certified Buyer

    10 Sep, 2014

    12
    6
    Report Abuse
    1

    Not worth the price

    Apple products are classy. I have been using an iPod and an iPad Mini for over an year and am really happy with the devices. But the phone 4s is not worth it.

    4s is one of the outdtaed apple devices being sold in 3rd world countries to the junta who are crazy about the brand but cannot afford the pricier models (no offence intended, i am a part of the group).

    But before jumping the bandwagon, take a look at the specs. The A5 processor is outdated, the device UI is laggy most of the times. ...
    READ MORE

    Shival Srivastav

    Certified Buyer

    4 Dec, 2014

    5
    1
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 48
    Back to top