All Reviews
Overall 
3.4
217 Ratings &
48 Reviews
  • 5
     112
  • 4
     12
  • 3
     10
  • 2
     8
  • 1
     75
1

Wake up Indians there is loot going on!!!!

First of all this phone is best in terms of OS, in-built quality, excellent design everything is best in the phone.

But my main concern is Pricing..

I don't understand why such big foreign phone company like this one trying to loot Indian Customers.

The iphone price in USA is approx. 30K--32K around $510-$530 (this is a price when USD= Rs 60.)
And while coming till india its price goes to 46k how this happens i dont understand why this hike in indian markets only.

I know its a good produ...
READ MORE

M.S

Certified Buyer

28 Jul, 2013

46
19
Report Abuse
5

If you have a good budget and a taste for good quality, iPhone is the way!!

NOTE:If you are a teenage girl who's motive for a smartphone is only to share music via bluetooth, or someone who prefers a TV instead of a phone, iPhone is not for you go back try some android phone.

But if you expect a phone to be user friendly,smart,fast,great look,great feel and a list of apps which are designed specifically for a particular phone, well iPhone 5 is the answer the only answer.

I have been using it since Feb and so far there is nothing which might make me not suggest this...
READ MORE

scum bag

Certified Buyer

16 May, 2013

31
34
Report Abuse
1

Utterly Disappointed

As per Iphone service centre they will not provide any waranty for the product. In apple online also it is showing out of warranty though the product is from apple. May 2nd hand product.. after complain the same yo flipkart they return back the amount.
READ MORE

Uddipan Sarkar

Certified Buyer

22 Sep, 2017

5
3
Report Abuse
3

Its a real beast, but also sucks your wallet

I have seen many people giving 5 star, I do not think they know anything about what technology is all about, and what are called as features. Some have also stared it at 1 Star, I feel they are just arrogant apple haters and nothing More. This is the best phone Apple has created.

The Design:

The engineers at apple have jolted down the design form more than 6 months to have things fitted to such a slim bezel .

The processor:

Samsung has put the best of their engineers to manufacture the A6...
READ MORE

Siddharth Dash

Certified Buyer

30 May, 2013

18
27
Report Abuse
1

Does not contain iOS 6!

I ordered this iPhone because of iOS 6 but I got iOS 8.1.3!
It is not as described in the description.
iOS 6 downgrade is officially banned by APPLE
please take iPhone 5s rather then iPhone 5 if you want iOS 7 or higher.
READ MORE

Prashant Gombi

Certified Buyer

12 May, 2015

5
3
Report Abuse
5

Iphone 5 my experience

I usually change my phone every year, so have used Android, Blackberry, Nokia Lumia 800 and also a phone running Bada. I just bought an Iphone5 a few days back, and all I can say is that I am blown away.
Typing: I challenge, any phone to type and auto correct as accurately as Iphone, I type a lot, usually write my daily diary notes and reminder. No other phone including the bloatware called Samsung G-4 can match it.
Right size: Phone is small enough to fit into your pocket and convenient en...
READ MORE

Vivek Ramaswamy

Certified Buyer

14 Aug, 2013

3
2
Report Abuse
5

superb

i am reviewing this product and seller after a few months delay . the product quality is upto the mark and its original piece of work.
i must thank the seller WS Retail for shipping it to me before time and thats the reason i placed another order from this retailler only.
thanks filpkart for your efforts and good deals.
will always be your customer and will recommend others too .
READ MORE

Sumit Dahiya

Certified Buyer

6 Mar, 2014

2
1
Report Abuse
5

What makes the iPhone 5 one of the best Smartphones..

Processor : Though the A6 is a dual-core processor, its architecture is designed in such a way that the 1.3 GHz processor is actually faster than Samsung Galaxy S3's Quad Core 1.4GHz processor. In fact the A6 is one of the fastest processors on the planet. Head over to www.anandtech.com for more information on this.

Camera : Yes..it is an 8MP camera. But this camera beats many other 13MP smartphone cameras. The reason being the quality of optics used and the quality of the sensor is much mor...
READ MORE

Nagesh Nagarkar

Certified Buyer

4 Oct, 2013

2
1
Report Abuse
5

THE BEST!!!

I have used a Samsung galaxy S2, HTC Incredible S and finally i picked up an IPHONE 5 from the US. Everyone keeps asking me why should one pay so much for a phone. You seriously have to use it to experience it.

Customization is Top CLASS!!!(Right from selecting to a vibration pattern to zooming in and out for applying wallpapers, one need not download an APP)
Syncing data is unbelievably fast.
Perfectly fits into ones palm.
Graphics for games is out of the world.
Charges super fast compare...
READ MORE

Anirudh NV

Certified Buyer

28 May, 2013

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Iphone 5 good but not user friendly

Iphone when I purchased with IOS6.0.4 was not as versatile as android. But after upgrading to IOS7.0 phone is good. But transferring files is restricted to itunes which is very restricting.
Regarding shopping with FLIPKART I am delighted and at ease. The delivery is perfect. I am a loyal customer to Flipkart.
Keep it up flipkart!!
READ MORE

Sriram N

Certified Buyer

2 Feb, 2014

2
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 5
Back to top