All Reviews
Overall 
4.3
21,058 Ratings &
2,655 Reviews
  • 5
     13,586
  • 4
     4,227
  • 3
     1,308
  • 2
     523
  • 1
     1,414
5

simply perfect ?.

Using since 15 days, after a heavy usage heating problem has solved.
During charging it heats up ⬆ between 39-42
Its manufacturing date is April 2016
Thats y its running ? at its best.
READ MORE

sujit kumar goswami

Certified Buyer

6 Jul, 2016

796
181
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Sometime I feel the difference in the quality of product purchase from iphone store and purchased from flipkart.Din't u...?
READ MORE

Abhishek Gupta

Certified Buyer

1 Mar, 2017

390
123
Report Abuse
4

Its the premium. Period.

There is something a prospective buyer should understand before even looking to buy an iphone 5s.
I'm no apple fanboy, trust me, but it IS the best phone available on market right now.
Not the most value for money, but the ultimate best. The Primera.

Looks wise, I'd say its not a bad job. The same signature look that it has carried on since long. The gold and gray look fantastic, and feels nice in hand as well. But looks aren't even the intro to the whole story.

The A7 chip inside is the...
READ MORE

Nirmal Vallathai

Certified Buyer

23 Nov, 2013

218
93
Report Abuse
4

Satisfied while using iOS for the first time

I am first time user on iOS. Using this phone from past 3 weeks and happy with the product.

No heating issues
Performance is very good
Batter backup is excellent for normal usage

So far very much satisfied. I would have given 5 star rating but would like to wait for further usage of the product and its features.
READ MORE

Manoj Addepalli

Certified Buyer

21 Nov, 2016

9
1
Report Abuse
1

Faulty product by Apple

Worst phone by Apple, Getting hanged every time and now its dead within six months after purchase .
READ MORE

Ram Katkar

Certified Buyer

26 May, 2017

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Nice phone n good delivery
READ MORE

anand bharadwaj

Certified Buyer

20 Feb, 2017

5
0
Report Abuse
1

Hated it!

the charger is getting heat up and phone is also heating up....if i use 3g or wifi with video or facebook then also its heating up...
READ MORE

Syed Sultan Ahmed Ahmed

Certified Buyer

22 Oct, 2016

24
9
Report Abuse
1

One Star

My dears flip cart is actually the place where the innocent and professionals are looted.i brought this phone 2 days before it was not up to mark it is mentioned it can be replaced within 10days.the first disgusting thing return and replacement options not work on screen.i called helpline Flipkart they refused totally to exchange it or replace it.so I gifted it to kid of 5 yrs to play games on it.big mistake of life .plz don't rely on Flipkart they are cheaters .better to buy on market in f...
READ MORE

Dr shahnawax

Certified Buyer

2 Aug, 2017

22
8
Report Abuse
1

Pathetic battery

6 months later battery drains fully in 4 hours and phone heats up even when not used. not worth the price paid
READ MORE

Daniel Stuart

Certified Buyer

14 Sep, 2014

85
48
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

An American dream phone and with good phone features and performance.I am very happy with the product and this is my first memorable gift from my sister.please buy this product guys out there!!!???jai hind jai telangana
READ MORE

Subodh kumar Tanti

Certified Buyer

27 Oct, 2016

39
19
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 266
Back to top