Apple iPhone 6 (Gold, 64 GB)
Coming Soon
4.6
729 Ratings & 73 Reviews
₹62,500
All Reviews for Apple iPhone 6 (Gold, 64 GB)
4.6
729 Ratings &
73 Reviews
  • 5
     553
  • 4
     110
  • 3
     23
  • 2
     7
  • 1
     36
5

good

i purchased apple iphone 6..
good to use
but same features as app;e iphone 5s
screen comes close to galaxy s4,,

rest all good...
with ios 8.... cool
READ MORE

Anirban Das

Certified Buyer, Faridabad

1 Nov, 2014

136
29
Report Abuse
1

Not impressed with the service.

Iphone was not working properly.Flipkart rejected the return request.No more phones from flipkart.sorry.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

25 Sep, 2017

72
18
Report Abuse
4

Everything I expected it to be, so far...

I've now been using the iPhone6 for a few hours.

Set-up and activation was a breeze. I think that would have been so, even if I was not a iPhone (4s) user.

The device feels very very responsive and fast compared to my 4s, which was no slouch either, having gone through all the initial iOS 8.x beta versions till the current 8.3 update.

I am sure I'll discover the real value for my money as I continue to use the phone for development, testing and day-to-day usage. Looking forward to it.

I...
READ MORE

A. K. Choudhury

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

11 May, 2015

84
56
Report Abuse
5

Brand name says it all

Apple iPhone 6 (Gold, 64 GB). everyone must already be aware about it. I don't think I need to describe about the product. I bought it from WS Retail. I searched almost all shops; but finally I managed to get it on Flipkart. Prompt Delivery. Product is working absolutely fine. If you are getting this through WS Retail, don't think. Just buy it.
READ MORE

Harsh Agrawal

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

19 Nov, 2014

181
151
Report Abuse
5

Amazing service by flipkart

Ordered the phone and got it on time. Didnt have to raise a call or query for the delivery.
superb service by flipkart
READ MORE

mayank mittal

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

14 Jun, 2015

4
1
Report Abuse
2

iPhone 6 runs hot

It's not really looking good for the iPhone 6 overheating problems, it's a really weird sensation as well, it makes me just want to put the phone down, never has this happened on my older iPhones and looking at it, it seems to be a recurring problem ..
READ MORE

vinuthan naik

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

25 May, 2015

69
90
Report Abuse
5

Excellent Phone

iPhone are always excellent, this one is pretty slim and looks fabulous. I purchase the same and received within 24 hours. nicely packed. Flipkart did a great job offering it online, otherwise i know e have to stand in Q's.
READ MORE

Asheesh Saxena

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

20 Oct, 2014

22
22
Report Abuse
2

Not satisfied

I purchased this product and it was timely delivered but i got a bad product from the seller which had hardware issue then i got it replaced after a week and now i have some software problem the vibration was not working, the seller did not had the product available so i had to take this product to service centre and get it software correct, i dont know when i will face a new problem with this product and i had to pay almost every bit of savings i did in my entire life now i m out of money an...
READ MORE

Saket Bansal

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

6 Aug, 2015

37
53
Report Abuse
4

Just wow

The best smart phone i ever used. Battery & camera is just best in class. If your looking for a flagship phone best hardware and features with decent battery. then is is the one.
READ MORE

Anubhav pattnaik

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

10 Jul, 2015

3
1
Report Abuse
1

Terrible product

No point in getting a phone of 55k+ and in one year it gets hardware issue which is not repairable and you have to get phone exchanged @ 50%.
If you are getting it for brand then go for it otherwise what I saw at service center that 80% customer had ghost syndromes (hardware issue where phone operates itself)
READ MORE

pawan tewari

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

11 Apr, 2017

4
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 8
Back to top